Carhartt Hamilton Work Shorts (For Men)

2nds Carhartt style, durability and quality go into every stitch of these hard working Hamilton shorts.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avocado Mike from Valley Center, CA on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I own a friut tree grove in a warm climate and need a good pair of rugged shorts during the summer. These foot the bill well. The utility pocket on the right leg comes in handy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by small-fry from Washington, DC on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    I believe these Carharts are made very well. The weight of the cloth is quite heavy, but seems very durable. I am a small framed male and these shorts fit me like a glove. Maybe, even a bit tight, but it's nice finding a size 28 that actually is that! I expect the shorts to last like all Carhart jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Side pocket for mp3phone, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PlrBhr from Vancouver, BC on Thursday, January 6, 2011
    It's nice to have a masculine pair of shorts which are not cut in such a way that you have to always be concerned that your endowment is flopping out of the leg-holes. They don't bunch up and allow those of us who are blessed in being greatly endowed not to suffer the embarassment of 'hanging out' when we are sitting to enjoy coffee with friends
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Photo Shoots, Special Occasions
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bear Wear, Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harky from Vancouver BC on Saturday, December 25, 2010
    A good fitting pair of shorts that don't bind up in the crotch and cause discomfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanfon from Monroe Ga on Friday, August 27, 2010
    My mistake, thought the small would be big enough, was too small, that's the chance you take when ordering catalog.
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamal the Warrior from Richmond, VA on Monday, July 5, 2010
    It is difficult to find shorts that don't feel like they billow out around my skinny legs like a circus tent. These shorts are well-made and they are well-proportioned, meaning that they don't billow and the inseam is not too long either. I only wish that there had been more color choices by the time I ordered.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okiepike from Grove,Oklahoma on Wednesday, June 23, 2010
    I wear these shorts for work and for everyday, they fit snug enough that I am not going around all day pulling my pants but not binding to where you can't move. They are light weight so they are cool but also well made and durable. I will be buying more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Ttown from Tuscaloosa, AL on Monday, June 14, 2010
    These shorts seem like they were made to last. They didn't have my exact size, so I ordered one size larger and I'm glad I did.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by ekb from durango, co on Saturday, June 12, 2010
    I have purchased 5 prs of these shorts for my husband over the past month - first 2 pairs, then another, then 2 more because it is all he wants to wear. They were supposed to be work shorts, however they have ended up being all-around great shorts for casual, work or play. He loves the softness, comfort and length -- not too long and not as short as older styles. Sizing is accurate.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Hard from Idaho Falls, ID on Friday, June 11, 2010
    Comfortable to work in and holds up to work environment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #