Carhartt Heavyweight Hooded Zip Sweatshirt (For Tall Men)

2nds. A Carhartt heavyweight hoodie sweatshirt is a tough, dependable piece of gear that is sure to be a favorite on or off the job.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMac from South Dakota on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    We bought these to embroider and give as gifts to our crew. The jackets are much heavier than others we've had in the past. Fantastic results!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LinB from The Villages, Florida on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    The sweatshirt is a tall and brilliant for someone with long arms. It is really well made and looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by To to from Canada on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    For "A" heavy weight it does not stack up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FJT from Laguna Hills, Ca. on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Beach fire / picnic, hike.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired John from RI on Friday, May 18, 2012
    nice and heavy, good length to protect back if bending or very active
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jay from sacramento on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    Use this around the barn.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daniel from sparks on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    warm
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by db55063 from Brainerd MN on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    Nice fit, very warm
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Buck from Quincy, CA on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    I've had other Carhartt hooded sweatshirts that I liked a lot, but this one is awesome. Heavier than the others (REALLY heavyweight and durable-looking), nice and long for my 6'5" frame, soft and warm. I'm buying an extra one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mainegal from maine on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    What needs to be said it's a Carhartt. Great hoodie, nice and heavy, made to last. I love the tall sizing, it actually gives enough extra length to make a difference. My husband is always thrilled when I buy him a gift like this and the price was fantastic!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #