Carhartt Heavyweight Pullover Sweatshirt - Hooded (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. This Carhartt heavyweight hooded pullover sweatshirt is the durable kind of relief you need for tough jobs.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by ACCausby from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I love this Carhartt Hoodie! It is warm, thick and so comfy! Will be purchasing more!!
  • Reviewed by Sam from Ohio on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Very durable, very warm. Love it
  • Reviewed by sink0123 from Murfreesboro on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    I have been looking for a heavy duty sweatshirt for a while. This is EXACTLY what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pony girl from fort collins on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Its what I expected. No issues. Easy to order, shipped quickly, easy to wash and wear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quilted goat from Midvale, ID on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Nice heavy weight like old school stuff. We wish more stuff was made as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WAHorsewoman from SW Washington on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Carhartt makes excellent workwear for women!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memama from Greenville, ME on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I always buy my husband carhartt pants and sweatshirts here on STP because the prices are amazing. I finally decided to go ahead and order myself a sweatshirt to replace some of my old and tattered hoodies that I have had for years. I can't believe I waited so long to buy one...what was I thinking? I usually just pick up hoodies on sale at other when I come accross them but these carhartt hoodies are soooo much nicer! Really thick, sturdy and comfortable, this will be a great cozy layer throughtout the fall/winter/spring seasons here in Maine. The quality is really a notch above anything else I have come across in recent years. I will be wearing this around town to run errands, under a vest to do yard work, and around the house. It is just a hoodie, and is defenetly more for utility then style, so I don't expect it to be super flattering or stylish....it is what is is. But I like that, because sometimes you get these other hoodies that try and be too stylish and are thin, have low necks or shorter sleeves and end up being usless as a warm or comfoartable layer. I bought the plum color and it is really nice, not too purple, and not quite red. I would buy another in a second but I'm not that crazy about the other colors, so I will wait until STP gets more in. I bought the large because I wanted it to be comfortable even though I am more of a medium and I'm glad I did because it is just roomy enough. They are not really stretchy like other sweatshirts and do not have a lot of give so consider this when you choose a size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilydelilac@yahoo.com from Kingman, AZ on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This sweatshirt is substantial weight and the attached hood will combine to be very resistant to cold weather days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neuman87 from dayton, oh on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Love Carhartt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy the Shopper from Ontario,l Canada on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    This shirt is so comfortable, and at the same time, stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.