Carhartt Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt gave this women's long sleeve henley shirt all the famous Carhartt quality and durability, plus a cut that's perfect for a woman's body.

Average Rating based on 745 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 75 »
  • 1-10 of 745 reviews
  • Reviewed by Returning Oregonian from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    The small fit true-to-size and wasn't too long (I'm 5'7, 125lbs), but I was really not crazy about the fabric: super, super hard and thick. I think this would be an okay work shirt, but it also gets hot very quickly -- and if you're out in the sun, watch out -- the buttons get SUPER hot. I wouldn't purchase it again.
  • Reviewed by SAinOH from Cincinnati, OH on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I purchased this shirt in an XS for my daughter for Christmas. She's about 5'1" and 110, and the shirt fits great. She loves it.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Ma from Colorado on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Yes the sleeves are long - I like them that way! Cut perfectly (trim fit) but plenty of shoulder room. Great layer and/or outer shirt.
  • Reviewed by healthteanut from Seattle on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These are excellent quality cotton tops, nice color, & very comfortable, too bad the petites are gone, the sleeves were too long for me, but I can fix that, the price is so dirt cheap, you wouldn't find them elsewhere except STP!
  • Reviewed by Jacki from NYC on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Nice heavy cotton, trim fit. I probably could have sized up.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    This Henley is medium thick ribbed fabric which fits nicely & is hip length. It is slightly form fitting & great for layering in winter months. Washes well.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    This Henley is medium thick ribbed fabric which fits nicely & is hip length. It is slightly form fitting & great for layering in winter months. Washes well.
  • Reviewed by Binary Tree from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    The ribbed cotton fabric is thick and high-quality, but the way it handles curves is not flattering in my opinion. In the photo of the shirt, the way the sleeves bunch up around the elbows is basically what this shirt does around my [...]. I'm 5'6", 120lbs, and I got the XS.
  • Reviewed by Bee from NYC, NY on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Great quality, as I expect from Carhartt. However, it is a little tight under the arms. I am 6'6', 118# and usually wear a size 4, so I ordered size XS. I almost wish that I had gotten an S instead, but it was fine under a flannel shirt during a chilly Long Island Thanksgiving weekend. Also, the color is more of a brownish, brick red-than the clearer red shown.
  • Reviewed by BHarris from Ashland, VA on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    This is a warm, comfortable shirt. However, it runs a bit large, especially in the length of the sleeves. (I got an XS and am 5'0", 105#). It shrank a bit after the first washing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 75 »
  • 1-10 of 745 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.