Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt gave this women's long sleeve henley shirt all the famous Carhartt quality and durability, plus a cut that's perfect for a woman's body.

Average Rating based on 746 reviews 4.408847 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seahorse from az on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    nice shirt. the only thing i would have liked better is a different color. i thought the ad said it was red and it's more like a rust.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out with the Dogs from Salt Lake City, Utah on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I usually don't buy 2nds but decided to try this shirt because of color. Can't tell and it's very well made!@
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love winter from Minneapolis,MN on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Great shirt! The fabric is thick and yet moves well. Much warmer than a long sleeve t-shirt and nice enough to wear to school on casual days. Perfect for winter indoor use when worn with a lightweight fleece vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mari from Charlottesville, va on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I own two of these Henleys. They are comfortable and make a great base layer under sweaters and shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by small town gal from LeRoy Illinois on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I love carhardt products especially this henley. I have 3 now. They maintain their shape and size and the 2 I already own have maintained their color.
    Even though it is a second, flaws are not seen.
  • Reviewed by J from Nebraska on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I was very disappointed with this shirt. I ordered two based on the highly positive reviews but the shirt shape looks NOTHING like the photo. It's loose in weird places, boxy, stiff, and to top it off, not even warm. Very unflattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveller from Citrus Heights, CA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I ca wear this just about everywhere. It is kind of strechy but that's o.k.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelli Instruct from Eugene, OR on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I love this top. It's thick, warm and well constructed. This is my second one. I have the red/berry one and just ordered the brown. This is such a great shirt for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by USmule from Westerly, Rhode Island on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Very nicely made-- rugged/warm, will last for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from South Dakota on Friday, November 16, 2012
    This is a nice shirt for around the house. It's made well and I like the way it fits but it feels tight in the shoulder area. I ordered the medium and the sleeves are plenty long. The material washes up nicely but it's rather heavy and scratchy. Other than that, it's a really cute and warm shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I bought a brown one in medium; fit me perfectly, warm and comfortable. Arms may be a little tight for some, but I have pretty thin arms so they are just right for me. Fit well enough to use as a base layer, but not too tight to wear on its own. A real winner, wish I had bought a couple more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ady from in on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    love sierra trading post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tile Woman from New York, NY on Friday, November 9, 2012
    I wear this comfortable shirt under a vest in cold weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr.Cee from Broken Bow, Okla. on Friday, November 9, 2012
    bought this carhartt for my wife and as usual, item fit real good and looks good on her too. Great as always, carhartt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dress for functionality from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I struggle to find quality cold-weather tops that fit & was pleasantly suprised by the great fit and construction of this top. Definitely a great shirt for layering and getting an outdoor job done right...yet it's still stylish enough to pair with an outfit and go out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold-weather Layering, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic Outdoorsy, Conservative, Petite Build, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Warm-weight Top
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Busy Sharon from Chicago, Il on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    This is a great all-around top. I use it often for work, at home and when we go out for dinner. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking to buy it. :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Weeder from Michigan, the state Obama saved. on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Cute. Comfortable. Nice rich dark brown colour. A much better shirt than it needs to be, especially for the unbelievably low price. The only thing I don't like is the logo...I hate logos....but maybe I can rip it off with a seam ripper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aa from Shelton, Washington on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I would buy more
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hedgehog1 from Washington D.C. on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Snaps are a bit rough on the neck area.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by browndog from Plattsburgh, NY on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Warm strong material, fits great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry's Mom from Upstate NY on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Well-made of quality materials, a rarity today. Feels like it will wear well and keep looking good for several seasons. The fabric is soft and stretchy, it moves with you. However, if you are looking for a looser-fitting shirt, order the next size up. I am very slim and petite and this shirt (size small)is comfortably form-fitting.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyndi from Wytheville, VA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Great product--good price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NABsmom from Ithaca NY on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Haven't washed it yet. I REALLY hope it doesn't shrink or stretch as it fits perfectly now. Narrow through the waist plus enough room in the shoulders--not boxy and not too tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Substantial Weight Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young at heart from Fort Wayne, IN on Monday, October 15, 2012
    This shirt was so comfortable, I immediately ordered another one in a different color. The sleeves are long enough to cover the tops of my hands. It has a flattering fit - snough snuggness to not be tight, yet not sloppy. The material is warmer than a tee shirt, but not as warm as a sweatshirt - perfect alone for fall and spring. It can also serve as a layer for winter wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurence from Belgium on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Great Quality ! Easy to wash, great stuff!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor lady from Chestertown, md on Friday, October 12, 2012
    A Sharp looking shirt for everyday wear in fall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feels Comfortable Durabl, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Show shoer from Vermont on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    This is a great shirt at a great price (I bought it on sale). It has the quality of the Carhartt name and the fit is true to size. I'm hopeing it will continue to be a quality product after several washings. Time will tell for that as I've only had the shirt for a week.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from WA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Heavy weight ribbed material is warm and snugs to body for a nice fit. Great longer length works over lower rise waistbands. The hand of this material isn't soft, but is comfortable to wear and sure to be durable. One con is that the fabric is stiff enough that it sometimes begins to bunch up at the waist after I lower my arms.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor worker from Alaska on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I like the fabric of this shirt but it doesn't fit me well at all. It seems very short and lays oddly on the shoulders. It doesn't look like the pictures provided. Much different than I thought, but I'm keeping it because it will be a nice, thick base layer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roger the shrubber from Pacific NW on Friday, September 14, 2012
    The sual knockout quality of Carhartt with no visible signs of second-hood. A very pretty warm and flattering color. Wish Carhartt would pay more attention to a variety of colors, fashionalbe colors. This deal is a steal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Darts Night At The Pub, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 25