Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt gave this women's long sleeve henley shirt all the famous Carhartt quality and durability, plus a cut that's perfect for a woman's body.

Average Rating based on 746 reviews 4.408847 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 ... 75
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I bought a brown one in medium; fit me perfectly, warm and comfortable. Arms may be a little tight for some, but I have pretty thin arms so they are just right for me. Fit well enough to use as a base layer, but not too tight to wear on its own. A real winner, wish I had bought a couple more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ady from in on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    love sierra trading post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tile Woman from New York, NY on Friday, November 9, 2012
    I wear this comfortable shirt under a vest in cold weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr.Cee from Broken Bow, Okla. on Friday, November 9, 2012
    bought this carhartt for my wife and as usual, item fit real good and looks good on her too. Great as always, carhartt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dress for functionality from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I struggle to find quality cold-weather tops that fit & was pleasantly suprised by the great fit and construction of this top. Definitely a great shirt for layering and getting an outdoor job done right...yet it's still stylish enough to pair with an outfit and go out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold-weather Layering, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic Outdoorsy, Conservative, Petite Build, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Warm-weight Top
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Busy Sharon from Chicago, Il on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    This is a great all-around top. I use it often for work, at home and when we go out for dinner. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking to buy it. :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Weeder from Michigan, the state Obama saved. on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Cute. Comfortable. Nice rich dark brown colour. A much better shirt than it needs to be, especially for the unbelievably low price. The only thing I don't like is the logo...I hate logos....but maybe I can rip it off with a seam ripper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aa from Shelton, Washington on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I would buy more
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hedgehog1 from Washington D.C. on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Snaps are a bit rough on the neck area.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by browndog from Plattsburgh, NY on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Warm strong material, fits great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 ... 75