Carhartt Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt gave this women's long sleeve henley shirt all the famous Carhartt quality and durability, plus a cut that's perfect for a woman's body.

Average Rating based on 745 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 75 »
  • 41-50 of 745 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ady from in on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    love sierra trading post
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tile Woman from New York, NY on Friday, November 09, 2012
    I wear this comfortable shirt under a vest in cold weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr.Cee from Broken Bow, Okla. on Friday, November 09, 2012
    bought this carhartt for my wife and as usual, item fit real good and looks good on her too. Great as always, carhartt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dress for functionality from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I struggle to find quality cold-weather tops that fit & was pleasantly suprised by the great fit and construction of this top. Definitely a great shirt for layering and getting an outdoor job done right...yet it's still stylish enough to pair with an outfit and go out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold-weather Layering, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic Outdoorsy, Conservative, Petite Build, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Warm-weight Top
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Busy Sharon from Chicago, Il on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    This is a great all-around top. I use it often for work, at home and when we go out for dinner. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking to buy it. :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Weeder from Michigan, the state Obama saved. on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Cute. Comfortable. Nice rich dark brown colour. A much better shirt than it needs to be, especially for the unbelievably low price. The only thing I don't like is the logo...I hate logos....but maybe I can rip it off with a seam ripper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aa from Shelton, Washington on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I would buy more
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hedgehog1 from Washington D.C. on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Snaps are a bit rough on the neck area.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by browndog from Plattsburgh, NY on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Warm strong material, fits great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry's Mom from Upstate NY on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Well-made of quality materials, a rarity today. Feels like it will wear well and keep looking good for several seasons. The fabric is soft and stretchy, it moves with you. However, if you are looking for a looser-fitting shirt, order the next size up. I am very slim and petite and this shirt (size small)is comfortably form-fitting.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 75 »
  • 41-50 of 745 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.