Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt gave this women's long sleeve henley shirt all the famous Carhartt quality and durability, plus a cut that's perfect for a woman's body.

Average Rating based on 746 reviews 4.408847 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 72 ... 75
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dockmp from Chicago, IL on Friday, December 19, 2008
    Absolutely love this shirt. At first I didn't think it looked to great but in fact it is very flattering, a nice brown color, and heavy for those cold winter days...like today! I find no flaws with this product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    Ad did not specify irregular. One whole side of the shirt was much longer than the other. I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: SENT BACK
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Pros: One sleeve much longer
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain people from nat. forest in no. calif near ore border on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    i like this product. it feels great and keeps me warm and comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Girl from Upstate from Cazenovia, NY on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    I'm so happy with this shirt, I bought another!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN from Mpls,MN on Monday, December 15, 2008
    After reading the reviews I bought a size large because it said it runs small. The shirt seems bigger than a regular large. The material is nice, but I am returning them and I will not exchange for a medium. The colors were only okay.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tandancer from Indiana on Saturday, December 13, 2008
    The shirt is OK. I wear it at home and on runs/hikes on cold days when I need to layer. The mustard color is a little funny.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Color is off
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lennis from Ann Arbor, MI on Thursday, December 11, 2008
    The shoulders just didn't seem to fit correctly. It's a shame b/c the shirt was of great quality. Also a reminder that vertical ribs = not checked pattern, I was a little disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor fit, Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lo from MA. on Thursday, December 4, 2008
    Carhartt always makes great quality items, I bought 3 of these and the colors are great. There is a slight fit difference in each but nothing drastic. Very warm and comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Mom of Four from Cincinnati, OH on Thursday, December 4, 2008
    I bought two of these and love them! My arms must be a little longer than average and I have problems finding long sleeve shirts with long enough sleeves. These sleeves are nice and long! Others may find them too long. The ribbed fabric is fitting, so the shirt looks flattering. The body of the shirt is long enough and the fabric is a heavyweight cotton. I'm tickled with this shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Long Sleeves
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopping on line from Orinda, CA on Tuesday, December 2, 2008
    Very ordinary and not flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Does not fall nicely Ki, Kind of stiff looking, unflattering
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 72 ... 75