Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt gave this women's long sleeve henley shirt all the famous Carhartt quality and durability, plus a cut that's perfect for a woman's body.

Average Rating based on 746 reviews 4.408847 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 74 75
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Church lady from Woodbridge on Wednesday, November 12, 2008
    Just an all-around comfortabale, good looking shirt for casual (horse back riding) wear!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Quality-minded
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K.T. from ILLINOIS on Monday, November 10, 2008
    bought three and the sleeves are different lengths on each one. I don't mind. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra VIP from Naperville, IL on Sunday, November 9, 2008
    Good quality and stylish. Excelllent buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activites, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie the trainer from Barrie, Ontario, Canada on Sunday, November 9, 2008
    Everyone commented on this shirt!!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activites, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy B. from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    This is a very comfortable shirt. It fits well and the brown color is very nice. It's long enough to tuck in and fits snug enough that it isn't bulky. I've worn it with a t-shirt underneath and as the first layer (for the office where the air conditioner is still blowing) and it's a great shirt either way. I bought 3.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activites
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JV from Sterling, VA on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    Not as fitted as it appears online. Heavy fabric. Nice quality, but not as flattering as expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goblynn hardknoxrollergirl from knoxville, tn on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    I didn't really like the style of it when I got it home. From the picture I thought it would be more figure flattering.

    It wasn't so much.. but, that is just me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger Bird from Boulder, CO on Friday, November 7, 2008
    warm and rugged, but I can sleep in it too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activites
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imoutdoors from Black Mountain, NC on Friday, November 7, 2008
    it's perfect for me and my lifestyle... casual, practical and, yet, in style
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activites, Travel
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lissa96 from MT on Friday, November 7, 2008
    Looks great under vests.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Casual work days, Going Out, Outdoor Activites, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 74 75