Carhartt Hoodie Jacket (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's hoodie jacket features large handwarmer pockets and a stretch waist.

Average Rating based on 163 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick, The Cable Guy from N Idaho / E Washington on Monday, May 04, 2015
    I have purchased several hoodies / Carhartt products from STP & have never been disappointed :-) This product arrived Fast & I am extremely pleased w/ the quality ,weight,& color. I will wait about a year or so before I wear it for work,just because it's so nice !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Well made and true to size. Relax fit. Med weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Fantastic warm hoodie! I would definitely recommend to anyone. It might not keep you warm if you live in snow country, but I bet it would keep you
    warm in the fall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manny C. from Chicago on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Carhartt always makes great quality products. Sierra trading post has great prices and shipping is good also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from Utah on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    Gave as a Christmas gift. Great price and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Wasingtomn on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I have three of these sweatshirts and Love them. They are very high quality by Carhartt which you would expect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR Dobbs from Southern Colorado on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Nice hoodie for the price. Years ago I would have considered this a lightweight sweatshirt but with the trend of thinner and flimsier clothing over the years I'd say this easily qualifies as mid-weight. I'm 5'10 & 165 lbs and the medium is a bit large on me. Usually mediums are too small on my frame. Love the color and feel of this one. STP pricing makes this one a no-brainer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by philly sport teams hater from Delaware on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    Very good hoodie jacket at a great price keeps me warm during the fall mornings
  • Reviewed by Southern Camping Man from Alabama on Saturday, November 01, 2014
    A couple of years back I read an article about frugal living in the CSMonitor arguing that buying quality clothing can be cheaper in the long run. The article specifically mentioned Carhartt as a brand that makes high quality, durable clothing. I subsequently purchased a couple of items including this jacket. This is now my favorite jacket. It is extremely soft and comfortable, and I find it goes with almost any outfit except formal. It is medium weight and doesn't keep you very warm in strong wind, but with the medium thickness and the hoodie, it provides a nice lightweight jacket to grab in fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by philly sport teams hater from Delaware on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Medium weight hoodie is warm and fits good. Order your normal size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #