Carhartt Hoodie Jacket (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's hoodie jacket features large handwarmer pockets and a stretch waist.

Average Rating based on 168 reviews 4.488095
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 168 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anon from California on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I normally wear L and swim in the L size. Even the M has ample room.

    I didn't realize these were factory seconds. Normally I wouldn't mind, but the one I received had a very visible 1/4 inch stitched up tear on the front near the zipper.
  • Reviewed by JKid from Chicago on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Don't get me wrong, brand loyalty only lasts as long as it's earned. It seems like most the other brands I've loved have been on a race to the bottom of the quality heap, and I keep half-expecting my next Carhartt to be a disappointment. This substantial hoodie is identical to the last one I bought a year ago, except for the color. Good material, solid and soft, not flimsy; the seams are sewn well, along with pockets and finished edges, around the zipper and hood. Solid zipper, smooth in its operation. Good length for me at 5'11, including sleeve length.

    I'm tall with long arms so the women's sweatshirts are way too short: No pretty colors for me. When I saw this great shade of cobalt blue I grabbed it even though blue isn't a good color for me. I get that Carhartt caters to working men and will probably never come out with a pink hoodie in their men's line. : (

    To sleep, perchance to dream of aquas, summer corals and peaches, bright teals, mint greens..........
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from IL on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    it is listed as "2nds" but no defects are apparent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country girl from CT on Friday, May 8, 2015
    My teenage son really liked this well made sweatshirt!. I don't think I would call it a jacket though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick,the cable guy from N Idaho / E Washington on Monday, May 4, 2015
    I have purchased several hoodies / Carhartt products from STP & have never been disappointed :-) This product arrived Fast & I am extremely pleased w/ the quality ,weight,& color. I will wait about a year or so before I wear it for work,just because it's so nice !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Well made and true to size. Relax fit. Med weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Fantastic warm hoodie! I would definitely recommend to anyone. It might not keep you warm if you live in snow country, but I bet it would keep you
    warm in the fall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manny C. from Chicago on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Carhartt always makes great quality products. Sierra trading post has great prices and shipping is good also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from Utah on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Gave as a Christmas gift. Great price and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Wasingtomn on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I have three of these sweatshirts and Love them. They are very high quality by Carhartt which you would expect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 168 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #