Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Hoodie Jacket (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's hoodie jacket features large handwarmer pockets and a stretch waist.

Average Rating based on 175 reviews 4.502857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by planejane602 from Northern Utah on Tuesday, June 7, 2016
    Bought for my son, he loves Carhartt Hoodies. They wash and hold up well and take any abuse you throw at it. Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onederer from Texas on Monday, May 2, 2016
    Quality product, Carhartt durabilty, looks good, feels soft. Thick enough to be warm, but light enough to be comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alan O'Hashi from Boulder, CO on Monday, February 29, 2016
    STP is my Carhartt headquarters. I'm in movie production snd Carhartt is my uniform. There's always great selection and good prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Arizona on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    Perfect for the cold weather. A little long, and seals in the warmth. Well made and sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bwet from Connecticut on Thursday, December 24, 2015
    Would never know this was a second.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoon from NJ on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Didn't expect this good item.
    I can't see any faulty but just a comfy hoodie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet the Online Shopper from Tennessee on Saturday, September 26, 2015
    This Carhartt zipped hoodie is perfect as described. Fits to size. Heather grey is a nice new color. Very pleased with purchase and method of purchase!
  • Reviewed by Anon from California on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I normally wear L and swim in the L size. Even the M has ample room.

    I didn't realize these were factory seconds. Normally I wouldn't mind, but the one I received had a very visible 1/4 inch stitched up tear on the front near the zipper.
  • Reviewed by jbr from Chicago on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Don't get me wrong, brand loyalty only lasts as long as it's earned. It seems like most the other brands I've loved have been on a race to the bottom of the quality heap, and I keep half-expecting my next Carhartt to be a disappointment. This substantial hoodie is identical to the last one I bought a year ago, except for the color. Good material, solid and soft, not flimsy; the seams are sewn well, along with pockets and finished edges, around the zipper and hood. Solid zipper, smooth in its operation. Good length for me at 5'11, including sleeve length.

    I'm tall with long arms so the women's sweatshirts are way too short: No pretty colors for me. When I saw this great shade of cobalt blue I grabbed it even though blue isn't a good color for me. I get that Carhartt caters to working men and will probably never come out with a pink hoodie in their men's line. : (

    To sleep, perchance to dream of aquas, summer corals and peaches, bright teals, mint greens..........
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from IL on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    it is listed as "2nds" but no defects are apparent
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18