Carhartt Hoodie Jacket (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's hoodie jacket features large handwarmer pockets and a stretch waist.

Average Rating based on 158 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR Dobbs from Southern Colorado on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Nice hoodie for the price. Years ago I would have considered this a lightweight sweatshirt but with the trend of thinner and flimsier clothing over the years I'd say this easily qualifies as mid-weight. I'm 5'10 & 165 lbs and the medium is a bit large on me. Usually mediums are too small on my frame. Love the color and feel of this one. STP pricing makes this one a no-brainer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by philly sport teams hater from Delaware on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Very good hoodie jacket at a great price keeps me warm during the fall mornings
  • Reviewed by Southern Camping Man from Alabama on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    A couple of years back I read an article about frugal living in the CSMonitor arguing that buying quality clothing can be cheaper in the long run. The article specifically mentioned Carhartt as a brand that makes high quality, durable clothing. I subsequently purchased a couple of items including this jacket. This is now my favorite jacket. It is extremely soft and comfortable, and I find it goes with almost any outfit except formal. It is medium weight and doesn't keep you very warm in strong wind, but with the medium thickness and the hoodie, it provides a nice lightweight jacket to grab in fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by philly sport teams hater from Delaware on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Medium weight hoodie is warm and fits good. Order your normal size.
  • Reviewed by Mark. I used to be younger. from Ossining, NY on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I had a closet filled with shrunken and worn sweatshirts. Threw them out and started again with this one. Actual warmth and actual size are always a concern for me when buying online, and the Carhartt Hooded Sweatshirt happily surprised me.

    It fit. And the warmth was what I hoped for.

    I haven't washed it yet; my experience with other Carhartt products makes me unafraid.

    Recommended. Good value. There is a reason it's a second, but I didn't see it yet.
  • Reviewed by Jer Bear from SE Georgia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Ordered medium my normal size. Carhartt gives you a generous weight and cut in all directions especially in body length. Metal zipper a bit crude but heavy duty and should last a long time.
  • Reviewed by debra.moore125 from Kentucky on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    My husband loves the quality and fit, He is 6' 2. Thanks
  • Reviewed by tim from utah on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Very comfortable and durable.
  • Reviewed by Sergio Barros from Orlando on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I paid by PayPal, with a updated address, but Sierra delivery in other address. Take care, I lost my money, and I can not give a Crhistimas gift to my son.
    I do not believe they will publish it.
  • Reviewed by Stantdm from Wester South Dakota on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    This is a good sweatshirt for fall when the temperatures are still cool. It wears well underneath a wind shell and, of course, by itself. I use it under insulated bib overalls and its comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.