Carhartt Hooded Track Jacket - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

2nds. Made of soft French terry cloth in a cozy 7 oz. blend of cotton and 5% spandex, Carhartt's hooded track jacket is sure to emerge as your go-to choice for comfortable outings in town or relaxing endeavors at home.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lindsay from Colorado on Friday, March 07, 2014
    Carhart is a well made brand, well worth the money especially when you find it on sale on Sierra trading post! Carhart womens seems to fit a little large. I am 5'5 110 lbs 34/36c and the extra small is perfect and the fabric has some stretch in it as well so it's a comfortable fit. The color and fabric is light grey and looks and feels like a soft heresy knit. The hoodie strings are an off white color.
  • Reviewed by Cathryn from Chicago area on Friday, August 16, 2013
    I ordered this jacket in the hopes it was a bit stretchy and not clingy. I was very disappointed, however, as it seemed to run small. I kept it and will pass it on to a family member.
  • Reviewed by Live4Him from USA on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I like this. Medium weight zip hoodie. Washes well. Slightly loose fit. Nice length. Good colors. Nice to layer under heavier wind breaker or a jean jacket. :)
  • Reviewed by MemphisTrixie from Greater Boston MA on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I wanted to love this hoodie; it was made by Carhartt, great color, fantastic price, and almost all cotton.
    Well it just didn't fit. The body was very slim even in a 2XL, and the arms are WAY long.
    A very cool hoodie, but it's going back.
  • Reviewed by Russian Beauty from Atlanta, GA on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Positive - this jacket has a feminine fitted look and feel. Comfortable.
    Negatives - Black is not black, but washed out black, which gives it cheap, warned out look, and cheap light strings adding to it. Never again I'll buy "2nds". Does not worth to ship it back.
    Pants cut is terrible.
  • Reviewed by bevy of beauts from California on Friday, May 03, 2013
    Comfortable and flattering fit.
  • Reviewed by Franni from Colorado on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I love this jacket. It is soft and comfortable and a great fit. This is my first Carhartt jacket and will not be my last!
  • Reviewed by Kamela from Boston on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I'm a six-foot-tall woman and often have trouble with sleeve length. This hoodie has perfect sleeves, plus great length, and is super cuddly and comfy. I also like the tie details. I've been wearing this constantly. :)
  • Reviewed by cdnfirechick from Thunder Bay, Ontario on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Fits nice, not bulky; washes well
  • Reviewed by Blairomie Pilates/yoga/hiking from Anchorage, AK on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    This is exactly as described. It's just a track jacket/hoodie. In the description it's made of terry cloth so don't expect some fancy schmancy fabric. Reviewers complained that the sizing was small so I ordered an XL. I'm 5'11", 160. It was MASSIVE. So, go with your true size. For fitted, I should have ordered a medium. Room to be "comfy", I needed a large.
    The purple color is great. Really a true royal purple.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.