Carhartt Libby Plaid Shirt - Tie Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Light, airy and softly woven cotton is adorned with a crisp, summery plaid in Carhartt's Libby shirt, accented by a twisted rope drawstring collar and a relaxed, comfortable cut.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Charlie from New York on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    Looks very cute in the item picture, but I was disappointed. The top fit very boxy and formless; the fabric has the weight and feel of a dollar store bandanna. I tried to like it, then kept it just to wear around the yard... finally threw it out because I looked as if I put on a scarecrow costume. They're 2nds, so maybe I received a bad cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Oregon on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    This shirt/top is so cute...fits perfect...will be great with shorts this summer! Thank You...I love it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tori from Rocky Mtns on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Very cool and comfortable but runs on the large size.
  • Reviewed by finyin from California on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Fit and finish is quality work! Love the fabric, comfy drape of this top, carefree wear, easy wash 'n wear. Carhartt quality, glad to see this in my closet!
  • Reviewed by BadChicken from California on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Nice shirt for warm weather -- fits and looks as expected. (As other reviewers have noted, it does run a bit large so size down if you're in between sizes.) The rope drawstring isn't actually as big and obnoxious as I feared it might be ... In any case, it can be easily replaced, perhaps with a decorative button ... Still deciding whether I want to do that. Comfort might be slightly improved if there was a bit of stretch in the fabric, but it's already pretty darn comfy as it is. Can't beat it for the price!
  • Reviewed by Stenographer Lynn from Sunny Florida on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    This shirt has very cute material, however it is quite stiff. It does not drape the body in a flattering way. The sleeves poke out
    more pronounced than shown in the photo and the rope is way too big in scale.
    This is only one of about six shirts I ordered that will be going back.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Georgia on Friday, October 4, 2013
    I like classice style with something just a little different and the tie detail was that little extra something. It runs a little big and a little long but looks nice with a belt around the waist.
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Good fit, fabric, style
  • Reviewed by Alex the pt from Arizona on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    Price is convenient, shipping very on time and safe, product is outstanding. Thank you
  • Reviewed by Colorado from Mountain hiker, trail biker on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I got this as a dress-casual top to pair with a Go-Lite skirt for work. As a bicycle commuter, I want no-fuss work clothes that travel well in a pannier. This top fits that bill. However, the rope tie is a little weird. I'm thinking of removing it and replacing with something a little less...bulky.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews