Carhartt Lightweight Plaid Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Classic style and leisurely comfort, Carhartt's lightweight plaid shirt is made of perfect, warm-weather weight cotton and has shoulder pleats for a nonrestrictive fit.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plumber from TN on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    Size true to expectations. Comfortable material. Wears well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outsideallthetime from California on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    I'm tall and slim with a 42" chest, I normally wear a medium or large because I like a slim fit and the medium fit perfectly.
    They are definitely sized to "modern casual wear" standards and not to carhartt's usual workwear standards.
    I have a size small carhartt rain jacket that fits me like a large. I have a size medium tall work jacket that fts me like an extra
    Large. If you don't like a slim fit, go a size up, otherwise these shirts are awesome get 4 of them like I did.
  • Reviewed by toganet from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    This shirt is much more stylish and refined than I expected from Carhartt. For the money it can't be beat. I'm buying more!
  • Reviewed by Wanna win $1000 from Oregon on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    This shirt fits slim which is fantastic. It's difficult to find a slim fitting shirt that isn't ridiculously priced.
  • Reviewed by Jes from New Hampshire on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Its a Carhartt can't really go wrong there. My Boyfriend loved the shirt I loved the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denny from Memphis on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    better get one size larger
  • Reviewed by Mercator Marauder from Conifer, CO on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    This shirt was much smaller than same sized shirts from the same company. The material is rather thin, but I was expecting that. I was not expecting it to be "form fitting" as opposed to comfortably loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmallar from Piedmont, OK on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carhartt guy from New York on Friday, August 24, 2012
    This XL shirt was not even close fit wise, sleeves on the short side, collar kinda funny ......
    Shame cause it is a great colour and pattern, and good for summertime casual, but fits weird for XL.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carhartt lover's wife from desoto county, ms on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    This shirt has great color. Sadly, it doesn't fit right. It runs very small and the material is too thin. I bought two carhartt shirts at the same time. One fit like all of the previous ones - this one did not.

    I would not recommend this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.