Carhartt Lightweight PVC Rain Coat - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Get durable, waterproof and windproof protection for tough outdoor jobs with Carhartt's Lightweight PVC rain coat, made of polyester-backed PVC with electronically welded seals.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by philly sport teams hater from Delaware on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Good rain coat at a great price. Normally I wear a medium for a coat after reading reviews I went with small and the fit is fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Shopper from Northern California on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I ordered a Man's small size for myself, and it's a little large and long for a woman, but it's OK. The quality is very good, and a good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Charlotte on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I needed a cheap, hard working rain jacket and this fit the bill. Bright yellow, sturdy PVC, light weight. Not glamorous, but good for hard work.
  • Reviewed by Jerry from Portland Oregon.. on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I bought this Carhartt pvc Parka....Its great...I have a 40 inch chest..I ordered the Yellow ..Medium,.Parka...It was a little large...I love it..It is great..When there is a heavy rain....I will wear the Carhatt pvc parka....I will not get wet.....It is plastic or vinvl....I will have nothing to worry about....I have a 40 inch chest......I ordered a yellow ...Medium parka...It was a litttle large...It should not trap moisure since it is a little large....It is rains heavily...I have nothing to worry about.....It has a great yellow color....It is well made..It is a little large.....I love it....I have nothing to worry about in a heavy rain....I love it...The yellow color is great...The -parka is well made...It snaps up.....It is great....It costs me $24 plus shipping.....It is great...Thanks....It is strongly built.....It is great.....In a heavy rain...there is nothing to worry about....The yellow color is great.....It only cost me about $24 plus shipping...Thanks..I ordered medium......I have a 40 inch chest....It was a little large.....It is great....I love it..Thanks..The yellow color is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Field Tech from Tysons Corner, VA on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    Very nice looking and easily wearing, it working good for cold rainy weather conditions but at hot outside temperatures you can fill like burning inside it.
    Probably, it not this item problem, it is for all waterproofing staff.
    Really worth spend any penny for this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Naturalist from Chicago on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    It appears to be quite waterproof although I haven't had a chance to try it yet. Inside pockets would be nice--it has no pockets at all, inside or out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jer Bear from SE Georgia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Good value. Well made. Generous fit. Carhartt has introduced a revised product with pockets but not at STP closeout prices. Will get only occasional use for me. Will keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ricardo from sebastopol on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    It is what I was expecting for a rain coat….strong material and looks will survive for while!
    The only thing will make better if have few pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaeDec from Port Townsend on Friday, April 11, 2014
    It is light weight and a great deal for the price.
  • Reviewed by JMAC FLATBEDDER from Massachusetts on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Awesome Jacket keeps you dry in harsh New England weather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.