Carhartt Linwood Solid Work Shirt - Slim Fit, Long Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Linwood solid work shirt is constructed of durable, lightweight cotton chambray to withstand even the toughest jobs, and the triple-stitched main seams enable lasting wear.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK Gardener from Alaska on Friday, July 04, 2014
    I bought this for my husband and it fit perfectly. Previous reviews suggested it ran small for a large, but I think that basically only applies if you have a beer belly. The shirt is ideal for someone with broad shoulders but slim in the waist. And I do not know what is "wrong" with the shirt to make it a 2nd. No noticeable flaws in the stitching or otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from New York on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    Great Shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonoran-Pacific Hermit from arizona & california on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    This shirt is a very slim fit--just as described. My chest measures 39-40" at the top of the Medium range, so I decided to try a Medium. As it turns out, it is also Regular length--just as described. Bottom line, it fit, but just barely. But, it seems strong for its light weight and overall I am happy with it. I just don't think I'll risk putting it in the dryer! (but I don't have one anyway).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather the Huguenot from Downeast Maine on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    I purchased a couple of these for my husband when I saw that this shirt is "slim fit". I have a hard time shopping for him as a lot of manufacturers seem to cater to big and tall rather than short and trim. He was delighted when he opened them up and saw the fun colors (chambray and a really cool brown color) and even more pleased when he tried them on and they fit great. We usually have to tailor his shirt sleeves, as he wears a 32/33, and most sleeves run longer. These shirts were no exception, but I expected that, so it was no big disappointment. The fabric is nice and rugged, but not too thick and uncomfortable. My husband hasn't broken them in yet, but it all looks very promising!
  • Reviewed by Oleg from Russia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This is indeed a quality shirt. Defects not (2nds). Note: Slim Fit in
  • Reviewed by Heath from Oregon on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Prefect shirt for work! Love it!
  • Reviewed by homme du nord from New York on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    It was stated that this shirt was a second, and was priced accordingly - but I didn't notice any imperfection. Its slim fit is great as is the quality material and workmanship - and it didn't shrink after a trip through the dryer. I liked it so much I ordered two more.
  • Reviewed by get your work on from Georgia on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Comfortable work/casual shirt that will be perfect for the fall and winter.
  • Reviewed by Jessica from California on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    My fiancé always has issues with Carhartt clothing because of the fit. I'm so glad they finally came out with a slim fit! Great material and great fit!
  • Reviewed by The fat from Portland, OR on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    The perfect fabric!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.