Carhartt Logger Jeans - Washed Denim - Double Knees (For Men)

2nds. Tough yet comfortable Carhartt logger jeans have a double fabric front patch in the high-wear zone. Some jobs can literally bring you to your knees, and that's when you need extra-rugged dungaree jeans from Carhartt.

Average Rating based on 265 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 265 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmboy hiker from McMinnville, OR on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Nice heavy denim, quality construction. Promises to be a tough, long wearing pair of work pants. Waist is a little higher than other Carhartt pants I have gotten, but seems fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichaelD from FP, CA on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    These pants are comfortable, Durable and wow what a great price from Sierra Trading Post! I have ordered multiple pairs of these for work and home. I do not hesitate to order a size or so bigger (they run a little big anyways) But I get the suspenders, I wish STP carried them, and the buttons for the pants that do not have them attached, then I were those. Great fit comfortable, I don't even have to worry about my expanding body! My wife laughs all the time when I have my suspenders on tho. . . . the thinks I look like a Lumber Jack! To funny. In short, if you need some durable pants for a great price these are your pants and there are options for suspenders,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tommy from seattle on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    really nice work jean and tough
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The construction workers wife from Florida on Monday, February 2, 2015
    My husband only wares these double front carhart pants. I like the denim jeans because they are easier to clean and they look good even once faded. They fade evenly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mario from Brighton on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Excellent!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moon doggie from New York on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Bought these jeans to use for work as a carpenter. Very comfortable and double fabric in the front gives me extra protection when I'm kneeling. Great Price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeechNutt from Talkeetna, AK on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Nice double front work jeans. The crotch section is a little long, so I ordered a shorter leg length by 2 inches because the run really long. But they are just as long in the crotch. They are really baggy, but after some washes, I believe they will tighten up a bit. The longer pair will be used for riding horses and motorcycles where your pants ride up. They should be perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonster from Washington on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Got these jeans for $20. Can't beat the price. Jeans look new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from California on Monday, December 15, 2014
    We ordered a size 32 x 32 which we have done many times in the past with no problems. This time we received jeans that were labeled 32 x 32 but were in fact 34 x 34. We managed to give these to someone else.

    We have been very satisfied with our previous purchases from Sierra Trading Post but this time something went wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Colorado on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    The fit was as advertised. I've already worn them for rigorous work and recreational activities. A very comfortable fit. Will buy more in the future. STP is the store to go to for quality merchandise at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 265 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #