Carhartt Logger Jeans - Washed Denim - Double Knees (For Men)

2nds. Tough yet comfortable Carhartt logger jeans have a double fabric front patch in the high-wear zone. Some jobs can literally bring you to your knees, and that's when you need extra-rugged dungaree jeans from Carhartt.

Average Rating based on 276 reviews 4.590579 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28
  • 1-10 of 276 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal seeker from California on Monday, February 8, 2016
    These are a great fit and are wonderful pair of work pants that last a long time....and you can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vickie from Oregon on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    The price on Sierra Trading Post makes these affordable.
    I've bought these in the past for another family member. As always they live up to the Carhartt reputation... Rugged and great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the White Haired Guy from Wooded Southern Indiana on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    I've been wearing these Carharts with the double knees for years as my go-to work pants. I cut/stack/split firewood, ride the tractor, garden, roof the wood shed, etc and I love the double knee durability. I really like having the right sized tool holder pockets on either side so I can take hand pruners and a pair of pliers when I am working and not worry about them falling out of the pocket! And they are cut roomy enough that they don't bind or restrict my movements. Good work pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by contractor from melville on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Last pair lasted years and years. Only outer knee wore through. Received in perfect condition.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young Codger from Adirondack/St. Lawrence River NY on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    When I was young and foolish, I worked in the woods in Washington and discovered logger jeans. I started with Lees and switched to Carhartts in about 1979. I'm a little short for my weight so I love the relaxed fit and with a pair of suspenders, these are by far the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. I just bought three more pairs and they are comfortable from day 1. They last well and the only thing I'd like is suspender buttons sewn into the inside (the men's hammer on buttons which are on the outside scratch furniture as to the clip on suspenders).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mana from [a on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisoutdoors from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    Very happy with the pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papa Litz from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    I knew they were going to be warmer with double cloth on the front of the legs that's why I bought them. I like riding my Harley in the fall and the double layer helps keep my legs warm. There also nice when I have to get on my knees on the job site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hawktooth from NC on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    Outstanding quality, great fit. I bought extra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working in the North from Alaska on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    Tough durable pants. Same good Carhartt quality that I'm used to. This is my try for the double front pants and I like them. I imagine they would be a little hot down south in the summer, but I doing a project in Alaska and I wear them working all the time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28
  • 1-10 of 276 reviews