Carhartt Logger Jeans - Washed Denim - Double Knees (For Men)

2nds. Tough yet comfortable Carhartt logger jeans have a double fabric front patch in the high-wear zone. Some jobs can literally bring you to your knees, and that's when you need extra-rugged dungaree jeans from Carhartt.

Average Rating based on 259 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 259 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeechNutt from Talkeetna, AK on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Nice double front work jeans. The crotch section is a little long, so I ordered a shorter leg length by 2 inches because the run really long. But they are just as long in the crotch. They are really baggy, but after some washes, I believe they will tighten up a bit. The longer pair will be used for riding horses and motorcycles where your pants ride up. They should be perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonster from Washington on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Got these jeans for $20. Can't beat the price. Jeans look new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from California on Monday, December 15, 2014
    We ordered a size 32 x 32 which we have done many times in the past with no problems. This time we received jeans that were labeled 32 x 32 but were in fact 34 x 34. We managed to give these to someone else.

    We have been very satisfied with our previous purchases from Sierra Trading Post but this time something went wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Colorado on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    The fit was as advertised. I've already worn them for rigorous work and recreational activities. A very comfortable fit. Will buy more in the future. STP is the store to go to for quality merchandise at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern New York Mom from Northern New York on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I bought these for my husband to wear cutting wood. The double knees provide the extra protection when using a chainsaw. I bought another pair for my son. Fit is typical for Carhartt. I ordered 32 and the fit was fine. He typically wears 32 in the summer and 33 in winter with long johns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RkyMtnMark from CO Rockies on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    must be my 8th or 9th pair now - my favorite work jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Woodchuck from Vermont on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Heavy weight. Rugged. Not sure why these are seconds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 7 from Maine on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I have been ordering all my carhartt pants for many years they are great. I just whish the shipping was better it takes so long to get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Electric Bill from CA on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I wear these every day at work as an electrician. I do hard, dirty work and these pants take a beating. My tool belt rubs on the sides where my little camera rides in the tool pocket. I stuff foam into the double knees for knee pads. I get almost 2 years out of each pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to fish from NC on Monday, June 30, 2014
    These are heavy duty, colder weather logger jeans that fit true to size and are comfortable. Thumbs up and can't tell that they are 2nds.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 259 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.