Carhartt Logger Jeans - Washed Denim - Double Knees (For Men)

2nds. Tough yet comfortable Carhartt logger jeans have a double fabric front patch in the high-wear zone. Some jobs can literally bring you to your knees, and that's when you need extra-rugged dungaree jeans from Carhartt.

Average Rating based on 267 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 267 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working in the North from Alaska on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    Tough durable pants. Same good Carhartt quality that I'm used to. This is my try for the double front pants and I like them. I imagine they would be a little hot down south in the summer, but I doing a project in Alaska and I wear them working all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheepdog from Texas on Monday, April 06, 2015
    These are what you want when the going gets tough. They are for those who get in the thick of it. Well made, comfortable and comforting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmboy hiker from McMinnville, OR on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Nice heavy denim, quality construction. Promises to be a tough, long wearing pair of work pants. Waist is a little higher than other Carhartt pants I have gotten, but seems fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainMan from FP, CA on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    These pants are comfortable, Durable and wow what a great price from Sierra Trading Post! I have ordered multiple pairs of these for work and home. I do not hesitate to order a size or so bigger (they run a little big anyways) But I get the suspenders, I wish STP carried them, and the buttons for the pants that do not have them attached, then I were those. Great fit comfortable, I don't even have to worry about my expanding body! My wife laughs all the time when I have my suspenders on tho. . . . the thinks I look like a Lumber Jack! To funny. In short, if you need some durable pants for a great price these are your pants and there are options for suspenders,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tommy from seattle on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    really nice work jean and tough
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The construction workers wife from Florida on Monday, February 02, 2015
    My husband only wares these double front carhart pants. I like the denim jeans because they are easier to clean and they look good even once faded. They fade evenly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mario from Brighton on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Excellent!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moon doggie from New York on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Bought these jeans to use for work as a carpenter. Very comfortable and double fabric in the front gives me extra protection when I'm kneeling. Great Price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beechnutt from Talkeetna, AK on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Nice double front work jeans. The crotch section is a little long, so I ordered a shorter leg length by 2 inches because the run really long. But they are just as long in the crotch. They are really baggy, but after some washes, I believe they will tighten up a bit. The longer pair will be used for riding horses and motorcycles where your pants ride up. They should be perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moonster from Washington on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Got these jeans for $20. Can't beat the price. Jeans look new.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 267 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #