Carhartt Logger Jeans - Washed Denim - Double Knees (For Men)

2nds. Tough yet comfortable Carhartt logger jeans have a double fabric front patch in the high-wear zone. Some jobs can literally bring you to your knees, and that's when you need extra-rugged dungaree jeans from Carhartt.

Average Rating based on 272 reviews 4.584558 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28
  • 1-10 of 272 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young Codger from Adirondack/St. Lawrence River NY on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    When I was young and foolish, I worked in the woods in Washington and discovered logger jeans. I started with Lees and switched to Carhartts in about 1979. I'm a little short for my weight so I love the relaxed fit and with a pair of suspenders, these are by far the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. I just bought three more pairs and they are comfortable from day 1. They last well and the only thing I'd like is suspender buttons sewn into the inside (the men's hammer on buttons which are on the outside scratch furniture as to the clip on suspenders).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mana from [a on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisoutdoors from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    Very happy with the pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papa Litz from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    I knew they were going to be warmer with double cloth on the front of the legs that's why I bought them. I like riding my Harley in the fall and the double layer helps keep my legs warm. There also nice when I have to get on my knees on the job site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hawktooth from NC on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    Outstanding quality, great fit. I bought extra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working in the North from Alaska on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    Tough durable pants. Same good Carhartt quality that I'm used to. This is my try for the double front pants and I like them. I imagine they would be a little hot down south in the summer, but I doing a project in Alaska and I wear them working all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheeodog from Texas on Monday, April 6, 2015
    These are what you want when the going gets tough. They are for those who get in the thick of it. Well made, comfortable and comforting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmboy hiker from McMinnville, OR on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Nice heavy denim, quality construction. Promises to be a tough, long wearing pair of work pants. Waist is a little higher than other Carhartt pants I have gotten, but seems fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainMan from FP, CA on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    These pants are comfortable, Durable and wow what a great price from Sierra Trading Post! I have ordered multiple pairs of these for work and home. I do not hesitate to order a size or so bigger (they run a little big anyways) But I get the suspenders, I wish STP carried them, and the buttons for the pants that do not have them attached, then I were those. Great fit comfortable, I don't even have to worry about my expanding body! My wife laughs all the time when I have my suspenders on tho. . . . the thinks I look like a Lumber Jack! To funny. In short, if you need some durable pants for a great price these are your pants and there are options for suspenders,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tommy from seattle on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    really nice work jean and tough
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28
  • 1-10 of 272 reviews