Carhartt Logo Patch Belt - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Let your Carhartt love show with Carhartt's logo patch belt. It features a rich, rugged leather with a cursive Carhartt logo overlay, contrast stitching and fun, stylish stud accents.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ja from or on Friday, April 03, 2015
    It looks look than I have before.I love this belt and hope it could be weared long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suefromtx from Texas on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Appropriate width, nice color, sturdy, stylish enough to be seen. Would purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie the practical from Duluth Minnesota on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Just thick enough to be a great accent belt around a long sweater, but also works to..... Well... Hold up pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoDeDoe from California on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Very nice quality belt . There is no cardboard lining in this belt. It is a little wider than I imagined it would be. Just under 2" but it fits all the belt loops on my jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jealous hubby from Wisconsin on Friday, November 21, 2014
    My husband bought this for me and is very, very jealous they didn't have it available in a men's version!! Love the 'western wear' flair to complement a variety of work outfits...only 'con' is that it is a very thick belt (and a bit on the wider side, as well) so I will be limited on the variety of pants I can wear it with. Love how durably made it is - well constructed; should last a good long time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doglover gal from New Jersey on Monday, November 10, 2014
    The quality of this belt was superb. Great leather & nice design but it was too wide and didn't fit in belt loops. Too bad but had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    This is the perfect belt for casual, every day wear. If you like Carhart, you'll love having this Carhart logo belt in your wardrobe. The thick leather will last a long time, and the wide width of the belt doesn't allow it to scrunch up in the belt loops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonita from New York on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    A little too wide, but does fit through belt loops of jeans but barely.
  • Reviewed by Debi from Northern Virginia on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I ordered this because I needed a belt for function. It is okay looking and it was very inexpensive. Nothing great, but it fit my requirements.
  • Reviewed by bingothedingo from Missouri on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I ordered this belt because I loved the last Carhartt belt I ordered, but this one is really wide and barely fits through the loops of my jeans. I also didn't realize that it spells out Carhartt in great big letters on the back. It is heavy duty though and will last a life time, great quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #