Carhartt Logo Patch Belt - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Let your Carhartt love show with Carhartt's logo patch belt. It features a rich, rugged leather with a cursive Carhartt logo overlay, contrast stitching and fun, stylish stud accents.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jealous hubby from Wisconsin on Friday, November 21, 2014
    My husband bought this for me and is very, very jealous they didn't have it available in a men's version!! Love the 'western wear' flair to complement a variety of work outfits...only 'con' is that it is a very thick belt (and a bit on the wider side, as well) so I will be limited on the variety of pants I can wear it with. Love how durably made it is - well constructed; should last a good long time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DogLover gal from New Jersey on Monday, November 10, 2014
    The quality of this belt was superb. Great leather & nice design but it was too wide and didn't fit in belt loops. Too bad but had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    This is the perfect belt for casual, every day wear. If you like Carhart, you'll love having this Carhart logo belt in your wardrobe. The thick leather will last a long time, and the wide width of the belt doesn't allow it to scrunch up in the belt loops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from New York on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    A little too wide, but does fit through belt loops of jeans but barely.
  • Reviewed by Debi from Northern Virginia on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I ordered this because I needed a belt for function. It is okay looking and it was very inexpensive. Nothing great, but it fit my requirements.
  • Reviewed by bingothedingo from Missouri on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I ordered this belt because I loved the last Carhartt belt I ordered, but this one is really wide and barely fits through the loops of my jeans. I also didn't realize that it spells out Carhartt in great big letters on the back. It is heavy duty though and will last a life time, great quality.
  • Reviewed by Sunny day walker from Iowa on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Love the belt..looks great and color is just like the picture. Needed a causal belt this fits the the bill. Great price..
  • Reviewed by Reddy Red from Michigan on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Good looking belt but too wide for jean belt loops.
  • Reviewed by jamibike from Huntsville, AL on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Nice thick leather belt.
    It was wider than I thought...really wide.
    I ordered the length per the sizing chart but it was much longer and I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Annie from Washington on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    This belt is constructed of durable rich leather. Looks great with jeans, or casual skirts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.