Carhartt Logo T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for active women, Carhartt's Logo T-shirt features plenty of stretch and a longer length for great coverage while bending and reaching.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S.Cal from S.Cal on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    This was the first Carhartt product I have ordered, and although the fabric was a nice quality and thick, I thought the logo was really distracting (ugly). I had ordered this just for a workout shirt, but I didn't want an ugly logo even if I was just working out and all sweaty. I didn't love the fit that much either, so I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Particular shopper from Southwest on Sunday, September 04, 2011
    So comfortable, pretty colors, durable materials and construction, washes and drys well, doesn't shrink in dryer, figure flattering, versitile, perfect in every way. Loved the shirt so much I bought all 3 colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from spring grove IL on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    Well made, thick fabric, nice fit that shows off your curves, but not too tight. Love the cap sleeves. Liked the shirt so much I bought a second one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga teacher from La Veta, CO on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Great use of cotton, but poor design.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jes from Batesburg,S.C. on Sunday, May 29, 2011
    The quality of cotton that carhartt used on this t-shirt is wonderful. I ordered every color they had.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from NC on Friday, May 20, 2011
    Wonderful shirt. Ordered one and loved it. Decided to order 2 more in a large for exercise. Particularly like the long length to cover my rear while wearing my stretch exercise shorts. Material is soft and high-quality. Wish I had ordered more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Shopper from Reno, NV on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received the Carhartt Logo T-Shirt. I am not into having logos with brand names on my clothes, so I wasn't sure how I would like it when I placed the order. But, since it was such a great quality product, I could care less about the logo. It is thick, so it won't work if one is looking for a thin extra soft cotton one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miamiamoa from SW Florida on Monday, May 09, 2011
    Nice color and easy to wear
    • Cons: Material is thick
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Simple
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvabargain from wyandotte, ok on Monday, May 09, 2011
    This is the shirt I'v been looking for! It's durable enuf to wear doing construction or ranch work and I still look like a woman. I can't say enuf good stuff about this shirt - modest neck so there's no wolf-whistles when I bend over. Enough sleeve to insure no side views, but the sleeve is short enough to be unrestricting and cool. Long to cover my bottom cleavage when I bend over. No shrinking when I wash it and stains come out with a little pre treating. And SO comfortable and SO flattering. The colors are a little boring, I prefer brights, but all in all it's the workshirt I'v been living for.
    Oh yes, did I mention the STP price? I can afford to ruin a few this summer an not feel guilty. TY STP & Carhart
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Ohio on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    I really like this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.