Carhartt Logo T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for active women, Carhartt's Logo T-shirt features plenty of stretch and a longer length for great coverage while bending and reaching.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6
  • 51-60 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpeedyXN7 from Central TX on Monday, January 31, 2011
    This is another great spin to the traditional tshirt. Carhartt does great with the quality again. This is a thick, sturdy white tshirt. I love the way the stitching is on the shoulders where it connects the arms. It not only looks great, but it fits great and doesn't bunch up in my armpits. It is a high quality and I expect to get a lot of use out of it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aklady from Juneau, AK on Friday, January 28, 2011
    Great shirt - great material
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by topaz from port townsend wa on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    Love the t-shirt. It is nice thick cotton. Only problem is that the carhartt logo is too big for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Owasco, NY on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Very comfortable design for many reasons. Excellent quality fabric. Will enjoy these shirts for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Function first, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katester from Cashmere Wa. on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    love'em!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by been blessed from NC on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    These are just what you would expect from Carhartt. Great quality. The material is heavy so if your wanting something light, this isn't the shirt, but for a wonderful, tough work or everyday tshirt, it's great. Love it. I ordered 2 and wish I would've ordered more.
    • Best Uses: Work everyday
    • Pros: quality comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Dogs from In the middle on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Nice shirt for the $$. I bought two in different colors & was happy with both.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Nice color well made
  • Reviewed by beenblessedrider from NC on Monday, January 10, 2011
    I was so pleased with these shirts. I ordered 2, one in Large, which is what I normally wear, and one XL, just to make sure. The large fit perfect but I'm keeping both. Maybe will throw a turtleneck under the XL. Absolutely love them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday work
    • Pros: Feels Wonderful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Greeneville, TN on Monday, January 10, 2011
    Cheap price but a high quality T-shirt. Sizing is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Canyonlady from Northern Arizona on Monday, January 3, 2011
    xxx
    • Best Uses: Active Wear, CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Runs big
    • Pros: Cute shirt, Nice shape, Nice thick cotton
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6
  • 51-60 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.