Carhartt Logo T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for active women, Carhartt's Logo T-shirt features plenty of stretch and a longer length for great coverage while bending and reaching.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews 4.416666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-30 of 60 reviews
  • Reviewed by montanagal from Billings, MT on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    this fits nicely; it is slightly form fitting, but not excessively so. nice weight to the material too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katiecat from Edmonton on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Lovely t-shirt, comfy and soft
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Mission, Tx on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Really a very nice top. Fitted but not too tight. Cute sleeves. Excellent quality in the material and making. Great color and the logo is just the right size.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogmom from Trout Creek, MT on Monday, August 6, 2012
    This is a shockingly cute top!! Very figure flattering and soft, but yet very substantial fabric. I need to buy a couple more!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redbridgeranch from Garfield on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    This was typical Carhartt quality! Very thick, very feminine and such a great color! Love this shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear on farm
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by LP from Orinda, CA on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    Nice with shorts or pants
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Great Colors, Holds its shape, Nice weight, Very flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up North Girl from Clam Lake, WI on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    It is not form fitting but very practical for outdoor use. Material is heavy duty - it should withstand many washings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, outdoor wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irishgirl from Cortland, New York. on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Great shirt, comfortable and durable...It also looks great with my jeans and boots!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Im a cowgirl
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cinsoo from 28803 on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Like this simiple shirt, like the cap sleeves, like the color. THICK cotton, like in the "olden" days. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by danea55 from Rockwall, TX on Monday, November 7, 2011
    This shirt is comfortable while still being strong enough to wear in a rough work environment. It is cool but sturdy. Also, it is flattering to the female body: rare for a work shirt.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S.Cal from S.Cal on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    This was the first Carhartt product I have ordered, and although the fabric was a nice quality and thick, I thought the logo was really distracting (ugly). I had ordered this just for a workout shirt, but I didn't want an ugly logo even if I was just working out and all sweaty. I didn't love the fit that much either, so I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Particular shopper from Southwest on Sunday, September 4, 2011
    So comfortable, pretty colors, durable materials and construction, washes and drys well, doesn't shrink in dryer, figure flattering, versitile, perfect in every way. Loved the shirt so much I bought all 3 colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from spring grove IL on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    Well made, thick fabric, nice fit that shows off your curves, but not too tight. Love the cap sleeves. Liked the shirt so much I bought a second one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga teacher from La Veta, CO on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Great use of cotton, but poor design.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jes from Batesburg,S.C. on Sunday, May 29, 2011
    The quality of cotton that carhartt used on this t-shirt is wonderful. I ordered every color they had.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from NC on Friday, May 20, 2011
    Wonderful shirt. Ordered one and loved it. Decided to order 2 more in a large for exercise. Particularly like the long length to cover my rear while wearing my stretch exercise shorts. Material is soft and high-quality. Wish I had ordered more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Shopper from Reno, NV on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received the Carhartt Logo T-Shirt. I am not into having logos with brand names on my clothes, so I wasn't sure how I would like it when I placed the order. But, since it was such a great quality product, I could care less about the logo. It is thick, so it won't work if one is looking for a thin extra soft cotton one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miamiamoa from SW Florida on Monday, May 9, 2011
    Nice color and easy to wear
    • Cons: Material is thick
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Simple
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvabargain from wyandotte, ok on Monday, May 9, 2011
    This is the shirt I'v been looking for! It's durable enuf to wear doing construction or ranch work and I still look like a woman. I can't say enuf good stuff about this shirt - modest neck so there's no wolf-whistles when I bend over. Enough sleeve to insure no side views, but the sleeve is short enough to be unrestricting and cool. Long to cover my bottom cleavage when I bend over. No shrinking when I wash it and stains come out with a little pre treating. And SO comfortable and SO flattering. The colors are a little boring, I prefer brights, but all in all it's the workshirt I'v been living for.
    Oh yes, did I mention the STP price? I can afford to ruin a few this summer an not feel guilty. TY STP & Carhart
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Ohio on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    I really like this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Padoe from Abingdon, Va. on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    It was a little longer, but that did not bother me. The Tee is very good quility
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Padoe from Abingdon on Friday, April 15, 2011
    just what you'd expect from this company, ordered several loved them all
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Cons: It was a little long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Laid back, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T Shirt Collector from Ontario Canada on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    How can anyone pretend that a good T shirt is your best friend. You can buy all the T's that you want,but if they go south on you because of poor quality and cheaply price,than what is the point.? Buy something that you can wear and wash and then want to wear again. Saves time and money. Buy quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by in my 50's from AK on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    great price, great product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pattiann19 from Houston, TX on Monday, April 11, 2011
    This shirt is comfortable and very well made -- the material is thick yet stretchy. It only shrank slightly after washing and drying -- enough to where it fits even better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-road from Houston, TX on Tuesday, April 5, 2011
    I was surprised that a Carhart work product ran small; I returned it. Also the color description of "vintage rose" was not rose at all, but more in the orange family.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by craftgirl from Melbourne FL on Saturday, April 2, 2011
    Wish I had a larger size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from Tennessee on Saturday, April 2, 2011
    Great product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from spring grove IL on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    Usual Carhartt superior quality. Nice fit, feminine and thicker than your usual t-shirt. Got the mineral green, great color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    I bought this shirt for camping and fishing. Can't wait for the weather to warm up to wear it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-30 of 60 reviews