Carhartt Loose-Fit Denim Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

2nds. Loose-fitting, heavyweight and durable 15 oz. denim means these Carhartt loose-fit jeans have years of comfortable wear in store.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megalopsatlanticus from Colorado on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Pretty typical for Carhartts...tough, durable, comfortable. Basically what you would expect from a quality pair of work jeans. Bonus is the dirt cheap price I got them for on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IdahoAsh from Idaho on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I wanted something more comfortable than "skinny" straight legged jeans.
    These really fit the bill.
    They fit, (appear to be true to size), are rugged, and are VERY comfortable.
    I have had good luck with the Carhartt brand in the past, and these hold up that tradition.
    I ordered two pairs, and am glad I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from colorado on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    i have been ordering my work cloths from Sierra Trading Post for a little over five years now and I have always been satisfied with my orders. I always receive my orders sooner than expected and in my opinion the quality is no different than actual store quality. The only difference is the awesome prices and the sale prices on top of that.
  • Reviewed by JH from Michigan on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    I really like these jeans as they seem much more durable in construction then jeans I have bought in the past. These will be my go to work jeans, but they also look goo enough for casual wear. I find the sizing to pretty accurate. Normally I buy 36" waist and 32" inseam, but have found the length to be a little bit longer which is good for me as 33" inseam looks better, but few manufacturers make that length.


    As other reviewers have said I would buy at least two of these at a time due to them being seconds. In another type of Carhartt jean seconds I bought from STP there was a very noticeable white stitch on the front of the jeans. In the other three pairs though I could not find why they are seconds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildbillfish from Virginia on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Have worn these jeans for several years, and they are the best. Can't beat the Sierra Trading Post price either!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Clay Hound from Georgia on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    These jeans are sturdy and well made. They fit well except they are way too long. I bought two pairs and the inseams on both pairs were 2 to 3 inches too long. I don't know if they were mis- labeled or not, but I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old man from Oklahoma on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Great work jeans for all day comfort. Heavyduty will last for a long time. Tend to run a size long.
    Can not beat STP price or service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy from Oregon on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Very comfortable and easy to move around in. Excellent quality as well as being lightweight and relaxed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAH from PA. on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I will keep this review short. I actually got the impression that these jeans were a return and had been used. The pockets had lint balls on then and they had dirt in them, yes dirt. On the positive side, they are very durable and serve the purpose for doing rugged work.
  • Reviewed by Mr Human from Asheville on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    After who knows how many pairs falling apart too soon, I finally gave up on Levi's & made the switch to Carhartt. I'm impressed with the build quality & material used in these jeans..the denim is much thicker than Levi's & the cut is very comfortable. Better quality product at a lower price = no brainer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.