Carhartt Oil-Tanned Leather Work Boots - 8”, Waterproof, Steel Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Waterproof breathable protection, a steel safety toe and the support of a molded TPU heel counter makes Carhartt oil-tanned leather work boots an outstanding choice for demanding workers seeking added height and excellent support.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homestead Logger from Vermont on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    My husband logs our property for our heating needs over the long Vermont winters and, after a close call with the chainsaw and a boot tip, he decided steel toe boots were needed. After a lengthy search I found these Carhartt boots. They met every requirement, the price was astonishing and as soon as he put them on knew these were the perfect boots for his needs. There are many more expensive brands out there but these definitely compare in every way.
  • Reviewed by James from North Dakota on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    These boots are well worth the money. I wear a size 9 wide and it was a more narrow wide than I am used too. I like the height on these boots, they are a little taller than expected but perfect!
  • Reviewed by Karyn from Ohio on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    My husband loves these boots, perfect fit and great price
  • Reviewed by DMB MIDWEST from Midwest on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    Great boots - exact fit - nice leather My son said they are more comfortable than any of his previous steel toe work boots.
  • Reviewed by Ray Ray from Tennessee on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    The best fitting boot I have ever worn.
  • Reviewed by mom from indiana on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    We bought these for our 20 year old son for Christmas. He loves them! He says it's hard to find the waterproof AND steel toes all in one boot that he could afford. So...I went searching and found these. Wonderful price, super fast shipping and the product is very well made! It will take some time to break them in but they will definitely last him several years! They are true to size and fit perfect with some toe wiggle room.
  • Reviewed by Caleb from Pisgah Forest NC on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    The description speaking of the molded TPU heel counter is the very problem with these boots. I wore them for one 8 hour shift and my ankles were killing me for two days. In the picture you can see the problem if you look at the back of the boot with the material around your heel. That's not leather. It's a hard plastic that's just the right height to cut into your ankles every step you take. Sending these back and waiting for a different pair to go on sale.
  • Reviewed by scottie from georgia on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Kill my side of the foot where they place the hard plastic.
  • Reviewed by Wyoming worker from Wyoming on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    These are great boots and comfortable. However, after wearing for about a week at work, had to return them. The heel guard rubbed my ankle and bruised it.
  • Reviewed by Bryan from New york on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    They are good boots, on the higher side. They aren't as comfortable as my cat gentor boot but better price, they are both waterproof and steel toe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.