Carhartt Original Fit Basic Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Made of ring-spun denim cotton, Carhartt's Basic jeans are comfortable from the jobsite to the after-work party.

Average Rating based on 346 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 25 ... 35 »
  • 241-250 of 346 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    Nice jeans, good fit & color. This pair is true to size. Can't beat the price either!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Glen Ellyn on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I have a hard time finding low cut jeans that fit. My waist and hips are quite different in size. These are one of the few pair of jeans that fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moe from Plymouth, MA on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    I have a hard time finding jeans long enough. These were perfect,
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joyfulgirl from Healdsburg, CA on Monday, November 07, 2011
    These are good jeans but they do not stretch so I have to order a size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest dweller from southen indiana on Friday, November 04, 2011
    These would be OK jeans, but they have visible flaws. One pair had a rip that was darned with the machine in black... Wearing those for garden work. Sizing is weird, I should wear a six, but they are too big in the waist and the baggy in the upper leg area. The 30" inseam is in reality 32", so be prepared to hem. The pair without the visible flaw was probably worth the money, but I'll pay a little more next time for better fit and quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Visible flaws
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Friday, November 04, 2011
    Cute, comfortable, well-fitting jeans. The fit through the seat and legs is slim--very flattering. Compared with my other Carhartt jeans (which I would categorize more as rugged work-wear), these are more form fitting, with a lightweight material and they seem to be designed for more casual wear. I ordered my normal size and length--with these inseam is true to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikkatita from Charlotte, NC on Friday, November 04, 2011
    So hard to find Carhartt for women. Much less for such a low price. Love it!
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from Eastpointe, MI on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    These jeans fit great, look good and are a good quality denim. A great value for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Lake Placid, NY on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Basic jeans. Not baggy, fits everywhere except the waist - too big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday casual wear
    • Cons: Needed taking in at waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Basic everyday pants, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Not Baggy
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pen from Canada on Wednesday, November 02, 2011
    Great jeans working around barn and doing chores!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Good everyday work jean, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 25 ... 35 »
  • 241-250 of 346 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #