Carhartt Original Fit Basic Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Made of ring-spun denim cotton, Carhartt's Basic jeans are comfortable from the jobsite to the after-work party.

Average Rating based on 346 reviews 3.962427 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 35 »
  • 21-30 of 346 reviews
  • Reviewed by Casual Mary from California on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Nice black jean, fits great. Great price, and I would buy again.
  • Reviewed by JP from Georgia on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I like the jeans. I have another pair and they actually feel like jeans used to feel. I haven't had them long but i think they will last.
  • Reviewed by Della from NY on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Great fit and great price. Doesn't get any better then that I don't think. It's hard today to find jeans without stretch. I don't really care for the lower waist in most of the jeans I've received from you, but that doesn't stop me from wearing them.
  • Reviewed by BJB from Connecticut on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Great Fit, Rugged and holds black color better than other jeans.
  • Reviewed by Erika Keeper from California on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These jeans fit great and stay that way! I use them for work at a ranch and they are one of the hardiest pairs of jeans I've had. They rarely rip, but if they do the rip does not expand, which is wonderful.
    I will definitely continue to buy these!
  • Reviewed by Pearl from Ohio on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    These are just like the picture...I had to order a longer inseam as mine was sold out, but just rolled them up..the fit is not if you are between sizes, I'd go smaller rather than larger...I like these pants wish I'd gotten in other colors too
  • Reviewed by Rocking Raindrop from Texas on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    The jeans look good and fit well. True to size. My husband has worn Carhartt jeans for years with much satisfaction. I am pleased to have some.
  • Reviewed by Goldhill biker from Alaska on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Got these as a gift for my daughter. Excellent price for the value. Comfortable and true sizing.
  • Reviewed by cskend from nm on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I bought these for replacing another pair of Carhart jeans
    The qualting of these jeans are great . the fit is not the best. I am 5.2". the waistband did not sit well around the back and created a huge gap. I do not wear belts all the time to close this gap in my jean. I am sending these jeans back in spite of the extra postage.
    Great price just a poor fit for me.
  • Reviewed by Shopper Cher from westort, ma on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    The quality of these jeans was very good, but the run extremely big. I ordered Carhartt shorts this summer, ordered a size 4 and they were a little big so I figured I'd better order a size 2 in the jeans. I did but they fit more like a 4 or 6! I will be returning them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 35 »
  • 21-30 of 346 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #