Carhartt Original Fit Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Rugged Carhartt 10 oz. denim joins a stylish bootcut in these Original Fit jeans, perfect for ladies who like to look good while they work hard.

  • No-gap waistband designed specifically for women
  • Classic five-pocket design with button-through rear pockets
  • YKK® zip fly with button closure
  • Just below waist
  • Bootcut leg
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Fabric: 99% cotton, 1% spandex
  • Fabric weight: 10 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Carhartt Women's Fit Guide
  • Made in Mexico
  • Carhartt Style No. WB025, IWB025

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Arizona on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I had already ordered one pair of these jeans & they fit near perfect (a bit big in the waist, but liveable), leg/thigh cut well & very comfortable too. So, I ordered another pair exactly the same. Well, the new pair somehow was sized differently...way too small & big waist, as they are 2nd's. Not even a chance after they would be washed. So, I had to return them. Too bad! They are great jeans tho.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: This pair sized too small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ActivGirl from TN on Monday, November 14, 2011
    These are stylish, lightweight jeans that just didn't fit me. Would be good for summer, warm weather.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Legs from Anchorage, AK on Sunday, November 06, 2011
    These were very tight trying to get on... I won't use a shoe horn to get in to jeans, so maybe it's me, but had to return them. Normally a size 2, but these were too small. Loved that they come in a longer inseam, though!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RichmondMomma from Richmond VA on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    These jeans fit great! Best part is the way they flatter behind :) I'm sure you've all had the bad experience of back pockets either too high or too low and make your butt look either bigger then it is or flatter then it is well ladies these are NOT those jeans! Back pockets actually FLATTER behind making your bottom look smaller and dare I say more round maybe even lifted a tad?! I am IN LOVE with these jeans!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Flatters behind, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by RichmondMom from Richmond VA on Sunday, October 09, 2011
    LOVE the way these jeans make my butt look smaller and more rounded :) Pockets are placed perfectly! My one and only compliant is they seem to run long.I will have to have them altered but after checking out my backside I decided it will be worth it! Try em,you'll love the way they look and feel!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from Lafayette, IN on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    I love Carhartt attire.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desertgirl79 from Carson City, NV on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    Unfortunatley the sizing on these pants are way off. I normally wear a 4 and these were giant on me. The length seemed right, but the whisker fading (whatever you call that design) on the pants looks kind of funny. These pants were not for me. I will be sending these back and will not even order these in a smaller size. Just didn't like the look.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyomommajj from Upton, WY on Monday, September 12, 2011
    I LOVE these jeans. The way they fit and the detail on the pockets!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musiclover from Grass Valley, CA on Friday, September 02, 2011
    Jeans are perfect in size and length
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Slimming, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelly Bly from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    No need to size up. These are true to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.