Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Pocket T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. This Carhartt pocket T-shirt is constructed of durable 6 oz. cotton with extended length for coverage and chest pocket for keeping small accessories close at hand.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 3.136363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tammy from Wyoming on Friday, April 6, 2012
    Use in the yard.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fits Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CattleDogMomma from Mississippi on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    This is a good shirt. It was listed as a 2nd and I do see a little bit of a flaw with the seams down the sides. It doesn't bother me though as I wear it to work outside or in the garden. I love Carharrt and I love this shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by all about comfort from kirkwood mo on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    it is made to be long but fits too tight .. the next size up would make it really long
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from lawrenceville, ga on Saturday, June 18, 2011
    This is the first Carhartt product which has sorely disappointed me. The XL was at least one size too small, so I sent it back for a 2x which fit okay. But, then, it shrank in the wash and made it unwearable. The pocket was placed strangely. What a bummer!
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Shrank in the wash
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from lawrenceville, ga on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    After buying other Carhartt products, I was disappointed that this was not sized properly. Definitely a size smaller than indicated.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kane-o from miami, fl on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    Very pleased with weight of the fabric. The colors are vibrant, distinctive. Great additions to my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by danea55 from Rockwall, TX on Sunday, March 27, 2011
    I use this shirt as a work shirt. I am a mechanic in a powerplant (industrial type environment) and thus require clothing that can withstand a beating unless I want to purchase new clothes often (which of course I don't) and this shirt is perfect! It is strong, comfortable, long enough to actually cover me when I lean over, and pretty too. The pocket on the front comes in handy all the time.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zinelli from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I like how the neckline doesn't come up and choke you, as do so many t-shirts. The only "2nd" issue I could find is the pocket is rather weirdly placed (almost in the center.) Fine with me...it's good enough for dog-walking.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishers4 from Alaska on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I love the tees except for the grease marks and one even had a patched hole in the back!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Cons: Flaws too obvious
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet from Deep In The Heart of TEXAS on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    Thought that by buying a 2nd quality would mean it would be hard to spot. Not the case - The shirt had a hole in the very front of chest area that was stiched over and over to fill in. Looked like a big snowflake on front of shirt. NOT GOOD!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3