Carhartt Poplin Snap-Front Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds. Ideal for the jobsite or a casual run into town, Carhartt's sleeveless poplin snap-front shirt has 5 oz. cotton combined with the feminine details of shaping princess seams and spade-shaped yokes.

Average Rating based on 224 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 224 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Nice scooped sleeve cut. Color (blue) brilliant. Love the snaps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheffjeff from Central CT on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Good cotton fabric, seems well made, good fit, looks good. The metal snaps create a different look from buttons. No problems noted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marina from Russia on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    true to size and super quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suz from Redwood city ca on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    I purchased one in green first. I loved it immediately. It is the feminine version of a rugged work shirt. It is nicely fitted, has thick slightly stretchy material and high quality snaps. I purchased all the colors and then purchase more for gifts. That is how much I love this top. More colors please. Also, if there is a long sleeved version, I would buy all the colors in that too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suz from Redwood city ca on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    I purchased one in green first. I loved it immediately. It is the feminine version of a rugged work shirt. It is nicely fitted, has thick slightly stretchy material and high quality snaps. I purchased all the colors and then purchase more for gifts. That is how much I love this top. More colors please. Also, if there is a long sleeved version, I would buy all the colors in that too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suz from Redwood city ca on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    I purchased one in green first. I loved it immediately. It is the feminine version of a rugged work shirt. It is nicely fitted, has thick slightly stretchy material and high quality snaps. I purchased all the colors and then purchase more for gifts. That is how much I love this top. More colors please. Also, if there is a long sleeved version, I would buy all the colors in that too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cgross65 from northbrook on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Love snaps for closure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiking4ever from Lincolnton NC on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Beautiful shirt, I wish I would have gotten another in a different color. This shirt is high quality and well made. True to it's size, and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaB from Upstate NY on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    What a great value! Well-constructed, nicely tailored but not too tight, has a flattering fit. Snaps work easily and look sharp. I usually wear a size 4 and bought the small. Fits perfectly and there's a little stretch to the material making it very comfortable. I want all my shirts to have snaps like these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Northern California on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    This shirt was well made and I loved the aqua color, BUT for a sleeveless shirt to be worn in warm weather the fabric was way too heavy for my use. It might be appropriate for a rancher who needed a sturdy fabric but I was looking for something cool to hike in. I am small chested(32B), weigh about 112 lbs. and am 5'4". The small fit me perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 224 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.