Carhartt Printed Camp Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With a summery print atop a lightweight, crisp cotton, Carhartt's printed camp shirt is a comfy, casual addition to every gal's wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monicajax from Jacksonville, fl on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Will use as unbuttoned top over hiking tank top as doesn't have any form to it. Pretty ugly in my opinion but colors go well w/ khaki colored hiking skirt which I love.
  • Reviewed by Garden momma from IN on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I really like this shirt but after several washings, it shrunk enough that it was tight in the underarms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach comber from NC Coast on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Love it and will get lots of use out of this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Traveler from California on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Nice shirt, all cotton, a little stiff but after several washings it now has a nice soft feel. It fit my broad shoulders with no binding under the arms and that is a plus for me. Overall I like it. It needs a little touch up with the iron that is why I only gave it four stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogqueen from DE on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Was thrilled with the price, and the print on the shirt was much more vibrant than the pics online.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I like this shirt. It has a very simple design and is very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sweltering in South Louisiana from LA the state on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Having a new Carhartt cotton shirt is always a treat. They hold up for years and I forget how thick the cotton material originally is on these shirts. I usally get tired of seeing photos of a younger me wearing the shirt before I get tired of the shirt! The fit is great. I'm looking forward to years of wear on this shirt.
  • Reviewed by Great NorthWest Walker from Washington on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Quality that you would expect from Carhartt...nice looking and comfortable top that can be worn in a multitude of environments, from work to play...
  • Reviewed by Sammie-J from Hawaii on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    This is a little snug - not overly - light-weight, but body-long so looks much better tucked into skirt or trousers.
  • Reviewed by Gloria from Southern California on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Carhartt is always great for me.
    Like this top. Happy to find
    a summery short-sleeved shirt
    that isn't too sheer and delicate
    for everyday wear. Fabric is light, but
    not so thin that a
    cami is required (although it
    does look cute that way!)
    Sttays crisp-doesn't wilt in the heat.
    Cute under jean jacket
    for cool days.
    Fit seems just a bit small
    for the stated size, but not
    so much that I would
    order up.
    I bought both colors and washed
    quite a few times in
    cold water w/line-drying
    since I didn't want any
    shrinkage--still look new.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #