Carhartt Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - Heavyweight (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Perfect for cold-weather work and play, Carhartt's pullover hooded sweatshirt offers heavyweight warmth and rugged durability.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria from San Bernardino, CA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Purchased this for my son in a size S because most Carhartt shirts and sweatshirts I have purchased in the past seem to be rather generously sized, and he prefers a trim fit.
    Excellent quality as one would expect from Carhartt, well made, heavy fabric, warm--but ended up being WAAAY too small...this has never happened to me before and I have ordered many items in this brand. Maybe this is actually a mislabeled boy's or women's sweatshirt, or perhaps mis-sizing was the reason this was classified as a second? There is certainly nothing else wrong with it, and it ended up fitting my very petite daugher (110#, women's size XS or S, so no way this sweatshirt is a men's S) and it looks great & will keep her warm and toasty. This is definitely a 5-star product, but I knocked one off for the sizing issue (maybe I should have knocked off two); admittedly I would not have been very happy if I had ended up having to return this item, so I can only recommend buying it if the purchaser doesn't mind returning/exchanging an incorrectly sized garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitter from columbus, ohio on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    nice and thick and warm for working outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Comfort from Springfield, MO on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great hoody for working outdoors. Works as a great layer underneath a coat or bibs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual guy from boston, ma on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Tall runs tall enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curt from Westerville, OH on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Carhartt as whole is the best fitting and well constructed clothing I have ever purchased. The hooded sweat shirt is great for layering under a jacket for outdoor activites and work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportster from bristol,ct. on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I finally found something wrong with a seconds.there was a little hole on the back that was sewn up,but no big deal. it was bought for work anyway
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Used trailer man from Indianapolis, IN on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Everyday knock around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbie from Iowa on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Heavy quality sweatshirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Love it, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishawk from Salt Lake City on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Carhartt makes the best fitting and highest quality sweatshirts period. They last forever and get more comfortable as time goes by. Sizing is typical for carhartt clothing and the 2nds look like 1sts to me. One of my favorite Carhartt items by far.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Everyday, Outdoors, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheshell from Taylorsville,NC on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    This is a very warm hoddie I will be wearing it all the time. I can wear it with jeans or sweatpants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #