Carhartt Quilt-Lined Bib Overalls - Sandstone Duck (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Carhartt built these quilt-lined bib overalls using rugged 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck, and lined them with a midweight quilted lining for warmth and protection in moderately cold weather.

Average Rating based on 401 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 401 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Arkansas on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I love Carhartt products! But this item fit perfect and looks great! It runs a little small in the upper. I don't have a tummy and I ordered a size larger than I normally wear ( I wanted a little room for heavy shirts) and they were still a little snug. I couldn't find anything that would make these seconds. That is, they looked just fine.
  • Reviewed by Donners mom from Michigan on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    What a great price for a great product. Bought one side larger than normal waist size which left room for sweatshirt to be worn. With this cold Michigan winter these bibs were just the ticket. Will be back to STP for more purchases in the future.
  • Reviewed by James from Upsate New York on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I just got these two weeks ago and wearing only jeans underneath has kept me very warm while working outside! I am extremely pleased with the quality, look and fit of these overalls! I was also very pleased with the short amount of time that STP took to process the order and ship them to me! Another great STP product!
  • Reviewed by Betty Boo from Warren county,. MS on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    CARHARTT SANDSTONE IS STILL THE TOUGH FABRIC BUT IS SOFT TO THE TOUCH ANDTHE SKIN BUT. VERY DURABLE AND COLORFAST.
  • Reviewed by Michigan Mimi from Midland, Michigan on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    GgAs always Carhartt quality was there. Gave them to for my son for Christmas. He wore them the first day he had them and now anytime he takes the dogs out on the trails, plays out in the snow with his family, or uses the snow blower or shovels the snow. Both he and my husband, who I purchased these same bibs for last year love them. Husband drives a school bus and they are perfect on those cold Michigan mornings. Length was true to size, needed to order waist one size bigger for both husband and son. Great price for great merchandise.
  • Reviewed by justanaveragejoe from northern minnesota on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    The xlnt heavy duty quality you expect from Carhartt and warm.
  • Reviewed by tae from ohio on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    These were just what we needed and a good price
  • Reviewed by PB from Taos on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Much cheaper than buying retail, came to me quickly and was exactly as described. You cant tell there's anything wrong with them like blemishes or whatever. Already used them to do some roofing and yardwork and plan to get a lot of work done in them. Carhartt quality for half the price!
  • Reviewed by Nebraska Lineman from Nebraska on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Carhartt Brown is an awesome color and the quality of this duck material is great. They will hold up for years to come.
  • Reviewed by wood worker from wisconsin on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    cann't go wrong, nice an durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 401 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.