Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Quilt-Lined Bib Overalls - Sandstone Duck, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt quilt-lined bib overalls use rugged 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck, and they have a midweight quilted lining for warmth and protection in moderately cold weather.

Average Rating based on 523 reviews 4.657743 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 53
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Georgia on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    Bought a 36 waist and it was huge so I sent it back and got a 34 and it's pretty small in the waist. I can wear them I just can't do up the buttons on the side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoeG from washington on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    The bibs fit amazing! I went a size up in both length and width, and in hindsight,t I'd probably stick with my normal height measurement. you definitely want to get a size up in the width. The insulation won't keep you warm if it's compressed tightly against you. as for the 2nd's i ordered 1 quilted, and 2 non quilted carhartt duck bibs, all of them are great.

    my only complaint was with the shipping of the Quilt Lined bibs. They sent me the wrong item originally. After talking with customer service, they agreed to exchange it for the proper one. customer service credited my account and had me repurchase the bibs. this would allow me to receive the proper item without having to wait for the return to get shipped back first. long story short, I ended up paying the tax twice. Was a little surprised, but that isn't reflected in my review. This is mainly due to the price still being amazing, and the bibs holding up with no problems in my outside construction job.

    TLDR- Amazing quality, order a size up in the waist and best price around!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David L from North Georgia on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Had my last pair of Carhartt bibs for 20 years. I eventually OUTgrew them :) The pair I ordered seem to be the same product quality as my last pair but with a zipper fly instead of buttons, nice improvement. Received them quickly but we've been having 60+ degree weather in January and February and haven't had a chance to test drive them. Winter aint over yet though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from NC from North Carolina on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    I ordered this products for my husband. It is very good quality but runs small. If you expect to move, bend or squat in it, buy a size up. It is also nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley from Idaho on Saturday, February 11, 2017
    Warm and durable at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Indiana on Monday, January 30, 2017
    Great product and service. Could not find any blemish in product color, size or quality. Had to exchange because I lost more weight than I realized. My fault not Sierra. 2nd's are true to size. Sierra provided great service for easy exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS Outdoorsman from Kansas on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    Great Product. I would recommend getting 2 sizes larger than your typical pant size, if you plan to wear over sweats or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Handy Man from NC on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    After receiving these it is really hard to figure out why they are factory seconds. I couldn't find anything "defective" about them. After reading some reviews and following others advise, I ordered a couple sizes larger in the waist, and my normal inseam, and they fit great. Extremely happy with a great quality product at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle & Chuck from Philadelphia on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    My husband loved them I order 1 pair and jacket for Christmas. the flowing week I was putting a order in for another color. The price is right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Ohio on Saturday, January 21, 2017
    My carhartts showed up very fast! Customer service is outstanding!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 53