Carhartt Quilt Lined Duck Coveralls (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's quilt-lined duck overalls are made of heavyweight two-ply cotton duck that's tightly woven to ensure wind and snag resistance. Inside, quilted nylon with polyester batting delivers warmth without bulk that's perfect for layering in moderately cold conditions.

Average Rating based on 158 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus NY on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    The feed store wanted three times as much for these coveralls, granted these says seconds, but I can not find any reason why and if I did who'd care, they are work clothes.
  • Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus NY on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I purchased these to replace a 25 year old pair of the same, which currently are not pretty but still functional. It just was time to replace the original pair. If history repeats itself, this will be the LAST pair I will need in this lifetime! Now that is a testimonial to the comfort, durability and quality of these coveralls. I HOPE the second pair, which is NOT completely American made as the original pair, holds up as well. Time will tell! True to size, roomy enough for layering on these Artic days.
  • Reviewed by David the farmer from Texas on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Fast shipping, good service, coveralls fit perfect 2 sizes larger, can"t even find the 2nds in the coveralls.
  • Reviewed by honeybee from crossville, tn on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    even though these were seconds, you could not tell. the only things is the sizing. I ordered one size larger than my hubby wears and he could not even get his arms in. so I would have to say they are not true to size.
  • Reviewed by wmaea from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Exactly what I was looking for, and the best price EVER!!! Quick delivery...as always, Sierra is the BEST!!!
  • Reviewed by octobersky from ashland on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Great prices, great service and great product . Early Christmas present, gave them to son when it was in the sixtys he was like mom. Three days later it is 20 degrees out an he is all smiles. He works outside alot. Thank you for having a great product and thank you for the low price that let me afford it.
  • Reviewed by Michael Queen from Prince of Wales Island, Alaska on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    Winter work is a whole lot more comfortable when you're equipped with the fine quality of Carhartt!
  • Reviewed by frap from Chicago on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I measured my chest which was 44" and proceeded to order a 46. 46 was a little tight so I went to a 50 and the fit is perfect, knowing I might be wearing a little extra layer under it. No signs that it is a 2nd at all.
  • Reviewed by Joey Geologist from New Jersey on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I had this same model for 24 years, and it was time for another. The one from Sierra Trading is excellent. I would highly recommend this item. It will last a very long time, is very warm and durable for all kind of working outside. You can't get a better product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr O from Midwest on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Outdoor work
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.