Carhartt Raglan T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. From the wood shop to weekend leisure, Carhartt's Raglan T-shirt does it all with lightweight stretch jersey and irritation-free features.

Average Rating based on 161 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by professoressa from Massachusetts on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I am generally happy with Carhartt clothing and this was what I'd expected. The shirt is very long (sort of a problem if you are short-waisted like me). Material ok; washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by small town mom from California on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I was so happy with this purchase!! Good quality and low price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly in AZ from Arizona on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    This shirt is so well fitting, I ordered a Medium (5'-8", 130 lbs) and there is plenty of length. It is also very soft, a little stretch and I can put my winter coat on without having the sleeves push up. Would love to find more of these in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the teacher from ohio on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Feels cheap and boxy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Customer from New England on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    good quality fabric and nicely engineered shirt, I like rosy pink color too. It is my sleep shirt. If other darker colors will be available in the future I will buy more and wear it not only as lounging shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WinLee from NYC on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I bought the yellow one. Very soft and comfortable. The shirt is a bit thin so it's see-through if you're not wearing a nude color bra.
  • Reviewed by Black Bear from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I purchased two of these shirts for my wife, one in yellow and the other blue. The quality of the fabric and stitching is good. My wife says wearing the shirts is comfortable but they are more form fitting than she thought they would be. She says they are great for layering.
  • Reviewed by fkaexercisejunkie from sussex county, nj on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Replacing older T-shirts and trying to get inexpensive ones that don't look like a rag after one washing. Went with this at least one size larger to give me a less revealing silhouette. Found the material to be very thin and pretty see through plus it was too long for me and just didn't look right at all. I am 5'2", don't remember the size I ordered. If you need extra torso length this is a good top for you. Gave it 3 stars because it is a really nice looking top. Doesn't seem like Carhartt quality. So disappointed that it didn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by Comfortable me from Oregon on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I have purchased other Carhartt tees and found this one to run smaller and made of thin fabric. I am keeping it because I like the lemon yellow color and plan to fit into it or summer. Wish me luck!
  • Reviewed by Brenda from WNY on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    i love every carhartt shirt i have ever purchased - this is a fine knit jersey so it can be worn in layers for winter or by itself in spring/summer - it has a very comfortable feel to the fabric - and fits true to the carhartt sizing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #