Carhartt Raglan T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. From the wood shop to weekend leisure, Carhartt's Raglan T-shirt does it all with lightweight stretch jersey and irritation-free features.

Average Rating based on 156 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 ... 16 »
  • 101-110 of 156 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wonderful Grandmother from Boston on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I ordered a size large for 3 of them. They were very small. I returned them and got them in 2xl.
    They fit perfectly.
    I have had Carhart t-shirts before and they were true to size. These are not!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired grandma from The Dalles, OR on Monday, December 24, 2012
    This T-shirt is a great basic wardrobe item that is very soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Rez Runner from AZ on Friday, December 21, 2012
    The white is too sheer with the thin fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I previously purchasd several of these in pretty colors and liked them a lot; they still look great after quite a few wear/wash cycles, so when I saw that they were now available in black, I ordered one. I bought one size up like I usually do for Carhartt tops, and it fits just right--not at all snug but form-fitting enough to be feminine. T think slim to average figured women would prefer this shirt in their normal size. The weight is just right to wear on its own or can be easily layered without feeling bulky (not as heavy as many other Carhartt tops). Wish there were more dark colors! I love 3/4 sleeves for their versatility.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vic from Poulsbo, WA on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    simple, with nice colors. it's thin but for layering perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rough Rider from Iowa on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    always good quality from carhartt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandmother of two from Boston on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    I love the shirt, but WAY too small. Am sending back and have ordered larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,iL on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I absolutely love this shirt ! Always have problem with shoulders being too wide in comparison to hip size - raglan sleeves of this shirt solved that. Unlike all cotton shirts that shrink here and stretch out there- ending up as a floor rag - this one, thanks to added spandex, retains shape after washing without the nonsense of drying it flat.
    The shirt runs smaller than stated - I normally wear 14/16 and XL was OK but I don't like anything too snug so ordered size 2XL - and it's just the way I like it - long, fits in the chest /38 DD / but lose in the waist and barely hugging hips.
    I wasn't too crazy about the kiddie colors - but that's why RIT was invented - what used to be a mint green now is a gorgeous muted khaki - and looks wonderful.Coral was too pink - now its kind of spicy chili and perfect for Fall.
    Needles to say I own 8 of these shirts now - I know they will not last long here at these prices.
    Wonderful job STP ! Thank you !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KayJay from Central MT on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I absolutely adore these shirts (I ordered three). They are soft, stretchy, the perfect length, wash well. I always layer underneath as they are a bit thin to wear alone. Definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gma x7 from Iowa on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I am fit and wear size 8 tops....definitely one size larger is needed for me. Wish I had tried that!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 ... 16 »
  • 101-110 of 156 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.