Carhartt Raglan T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. From the wood shop to weekend leisure, Carhartt's Raglan T-shirt does it all with lightweight stretch jersey and irritation-free features.

Average Rating based on 156 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 16 »
  • 81-90 of 156 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to row from Ashland, oregon on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I like this T with jeans, especially because of its GREAT length it stays tucked in. I had hoped for a bit more of a boat neck, but it's close. Just the right amount of stretch, soft and substance.. Very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Lover from Santa Rosa, CA on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    The material is a bit thin and tight. I ordered three colors which are quite nice and I kept the shirts to wear as an under layer but all in all they were not as I had hoped they would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Georgia on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    nice shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassy from Amsterdam, NY on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    This is a great shirt. I like it because of its longer than average length-as I am tall and have a problem with lengths on clothing. I would order a size larger than you would normally wear as it runs slightly small in the shoulders. The material is slightly thin but I don't believe it was meant to be otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flowerfriend from Central Virginia on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I bought the black tee. It's light and dressy and will be useful in multiple seasons. I did buy one size larger as I like my tees roomy for work. I usually wear a medium and I got a large. It has a nice cut and looks good over skirts or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mismafmus from Southern Illinois on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These are form-fitting but not tight. Dress up with scarves and slacks or down with jeans. Can't go wrong with Carharrt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma Beans from Richlands, VA on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I bought this shirt for the color and the price. It is very long for a petite sized person but looks great under winter vests for with cargo pants and boots.
  • Reviewed by bertieke from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    I bought several of these shirts for such a great price. I couldn't be happier. They are comfy and perfect for lounging around the house or wearing to yoga / tai chi. Love my purchase! Thanks STP... :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EyelandeR from seattle, wa on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Great shirt for under sweaters, vests, T-shirts, etc. The colors were a little brighter in person than on my screen at home, so I may send back the bright pink one. I usually wear a small in Carhartt tops, but opted for xs in this since I wanted to wear it as a base layer this winter. Very comfortable, good quality, mid-weight tee.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klint from Cheyenne, WY on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Excellent quality shirt for the price. Can be worn alone or used in layering. Fits great and is soft to the touch.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 16 »
  • 81-90 of 156 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.