Carhartt Ranger Belt - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Take on the day with stylish ease in Carhartt's Ranger belt. It's made of a full-grain, waxed brindle leather for long-lasting durability, and its double end tucks under your belt loops and buckles for stay-put security.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fine tuned from Lynchburg, VA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I wear this true to size belt (I bought a black and a brown) with casual and dress pants because it fits and doesn't fall apart after a month like every other belt I purchase at a department store. No complaints just compliments to Carhartt for making a simple, attractive, sturdy, quality belt for women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountaindrums from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    This is a great belt. I bought it in both colors. I needed a belt that would look classy but be functional. This belt fits the bill!!
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great fit looks price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andine Kuarua from Seattle on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    This is a beautifully made belt but I forgot ranger belts have the closing belt stitched on top of the belt that encircles the waist. This results in 3 or 4 thicknesses of leather sticking out at the front of the body. Not very elegant. I also ordered a Large, and that put me at the first hole of the belt, with the remaining holes too many and too long at the end. I have a 33 waist. Should have ordered a Medium. Too much belt for looking slim.
    • Cons: 3 or 4 layers of leather, Bulky front, Makes a fatty look worse
    • Pros: Built to Last, Strong durable leather, Well Made
  • Reviewed by victrola from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Ordering another set (one of each color) and will simply stain distinctive white stitching when calls for a monochrome look. This belt is an excellent value - Carhartt craftsmanship, stylish, rugged without looking bulky so I can wear it with most corporate work clothes and goes very well with many similar-looking high pricer designed leather goods at 3-4 times original retail price. I wear 4-6 in Carhartt and prefer mid to low rise jeans lower on my hips. Medium worked out great with a few extra notches to spare both ways. Get them while they last and hope they have other colors or styles. Have worn these almost daily. It's a masculine style but isn't at all butch. Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Career or casual wear
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Pros: Rugged yet Elegant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi the ballerini from Providence, RI on Friday, April 13, 2012
    Enjoy the feel of nice, strong leather. Well made and can tell it will last a while.
    • Pros: Good thick leather belt, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluwhippet from Central Victoria on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Seems to be a sturdy good quality leather and the stitching is strong. The double end that tucks into your belt loops is a little odd and takes a bit of getting used to. I am a size 10-12 but bought a L to wear with my low rise jeans - it seems to be the only belt I have ever bought that is true size; the L is a 14-16!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Work
    • Pros: Flattering, Quality material, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Greenwood, IN on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I wanted a belt that wouldn't wear out quickly as so many do. I don't think this one will!
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: DIFFICULT TO FASTEN
    • Pros: Solid Construction, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swak5787 from Japan on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    Although I returned this item, I hope there'd be belts like this for women in the near future. I liked the style and the material.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.