Carhartt Relaxed Fit Denim Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

2nds. Exactly what you've come to expect from the most recognized name in workwear, Carhartt's relaxed fit jeans are constructed of sturdy, ring-spun 13 oz. cotton denim with double-stitched main seams and reinforced back pockets.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews 4.166666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bojeho from Dallas, TX on Saturday, November 07, 2015
    My husband really likes these jeans. The weight of the denim is sturdy and the relaxed fit has been his choice for many years. We could not get them in the correct length, so the ones we ordered must be shortened. No problem there. If there had been another color choice, I would have ordered a second pair because he really needs to have some brown jeans replaced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terribletom from long island on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Great jeans at a fabulous price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from colorado on Wednesday, July 01, 2015
    inseam was about 3" longer than the size ordered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D Paul from California on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I backed into the Carhart jeans after wearing their stouter work pants for years. I love the fit -- relaxed but the crotch is where it should be -- and the feel of the material is very friendly. I bought a pair of the blue jeans and wore them for two weeks right out of the box. Can't go wrong with these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Michigan on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Got these for my husband and the sizing is just right, fit well, nice dark black color. Seem super rugged. Glad we bought them. The sizing seems to run true-to-size so we'll be keeping Carhart as a go-to for jeans for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Florida on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Great Carhartt quality as usual, and great price thanks to!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baiba from Chapel Hill on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I bought these jeans for my 22 year old son. They fit perfectly. They are a deep, dark black which I like. They haven't been washed yet but straight out of the bag they are very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosey from Black Diamond on Monday, December 29, 2014
    My son-in-law loved the pants. They were a good fit and great quality.S
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Centexan from West of Austin on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Ive bought these before and will buy them again. Carhartt at least manufacturers a lot of their clothing in North America. They do fit a little large. in the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shuh from Oregon Coast Range on Monday, December 29, 2014
    My husband LOVES these pants. He hates shopping, so I am forever bringing him new brands and styles of pants or jeans to try out, and usually it's a thumbs down. When I saw these Carhartts at such a hot price, I figured the worst I could do was to end up returning them. But he wants to wear them all the time because they're comfortable and flattering. He used to be a Levi's guy, but he swears by these now. And I am relieved =)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews