Carhartt Relaxed Fit Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

2nds. Exactly what you've come to expect from the most recognized name in workwear, Carhartt's relaxed fit jeans are constructed of sturdy, ring-spun 11.75 oz. cotton denim with triple-stitched main seams and reinforced back pockets.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bernard from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Would not buy this product from Sierra Trading Post. But will buy it from the Mfg.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ3 from Rapid City SD on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Carhartts are the best jeans on the market
  • Reviewed by Jim from St. Charles, Illinois on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    These jeans have a low waste like hip-huggers which are really uncomfortable when you sit down. The product description does not mention this feature which would be really good to know when ordering!!
  • Reviewed by Rob from Boston on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Am I the only one who feels these are short for a 36 inseam? Well, I am 6'5" and usually a Levi's 36 is just enough for me and the other Carhartt duck jeans are long enough for me, but these are a little short, I might return them.
    They are NOT usual Carhartt duck jeans fit, there is a lower rise, and slimmer fit, but that works for a skinny dude like me. I wish they had my size in a dark color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dissatisfied and Disappointed from Clovis, CA on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Jeans were listed as "seconds", more like "fifths" or "sixths". The damaged areas were stitched over and over again...in the most visible areas of the pants.
    In addition, the fit was most uncomfortable; not enough thigh room and/or "seat" area.
    Was most disappointed!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Active
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Brooklin Maine on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Waist fit is Good But a Bit tight in legs all in all very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office Wear
    • Cons: A Bit Small In Thigh
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike in Vermont from Middlebury, VT on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    They're a bit snug thru the thigh, but otherwise OK. The material feels pre-faded but the color is sort of a orangey-yellow behind the blue -- so they look a bit dirty even when they're 100% clean. Or maybe that's just me. You get what you pay for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Flyer from Larkspur, CA on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Didn't care for color of jeans

    Service was excellent
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jd from cape cod on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    bought the 32 and 33 waist, and both actually fit well.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good fit, Good For Leisure, Good for work, Price
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Va from Va on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    Durable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.