Carhartt Relaxed Fit Khaki Pants - Canvas (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Cut to fit over work boots, Carhartt's Relaxed Fit canvas khaki pants are a sturdy 8.5 oz. canvas with Carhartt's relaxed fit in the seat and thigh.

Average Rating based on 309 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quarry Foreman from Virginia on Monday, July 14, 2014
    We have been purchasing these pants for several years and will continue to do so. The Carhardtt brand is well made, fits according to size and is very rugged and sturdy. They wash well and are ready to put on straight from the dryer. What's not to like! Thank you Sierra Trading Post for offering great quality and affordable pricing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunship from ny on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I bought these for the office, business casual.

    They were a little too denim-ish for pseudo-formal wear, and the carhartt patch on the rear pocket sort of sealed the deal.

    Back to STP they went.

    Fantastic fit, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WT camper from central new york on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Seemed a little tighter than most relaxed fit pants do
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barry from north carolina on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    well made,comfortable and cool in warm weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheap, but Still Hiking. from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Carhartt's relaxed fit is not too baggy, very comfortable. My Carhartts have out worn all other brands. Excellent value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Kansas on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Bought 4 pairs of these! I chose the lightest fabric so they would not be hot in the summer. Appear to be well made and they fit a tiny bit bigger than the size indicates. I sometimes work a retail showroom and warehouse so I need something that is presentable to customers, but can endure warehouse work. Best feature: thigh pocket big enough for my iPhone -- No more awkward front/rear pocket discomfort or risk of breaking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zach L. from Winston Salem, NC on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I ordered these based on a similar Carhartt Relaxed Fit pants I already had. Those were 40x30 so I ordered 40x30 in these. The pants are about 2 inches longer than the other pair I have even though the tag says 40x30. I just rolled up the bottom one time to make a cuff and I can deal with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Uta on Friday, May 09, 2014
    I love these pants I'm wearing them now. I recommend them to anyone. Fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by DD3 from New Jersey on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Great pair of jeans. Can't beat the price, and can't find a thing wrong even though they are 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JTinDC from DC on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    True to size, they don't shrink. Except for the rear patch pockets they could be dressed up with a blazer or sports coat for after work. No blemishes visible to my eyes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.