Carhartt Relaxed Fit Khaki Pants - Canvas (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Cut to fit over work boots, Carhartt's Relaxed Fit canvas khaki pants are a sturdy 8.5 oz. canvas with Carhartt's relaxed fit in the seat and thigh.

Average Rating based on 309 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 31 »
  • 11-20 of 309 reviews
  • Reviewed by Doug from Pa on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    there carhartt . what more can you say . great stuff
  • Reviewed by PengieP from Iowa on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    The only blemish I could find was a thread that was somehow stuck in the fabric. I pulled it out and cut it off. No other issues were present and that thread was barely noticiable.
  • Reviewed by Auggie from Southern New England on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Very nice pants and worth the money. They are a lighter weight canvas which will be very comfortable as we hit the warmer weather. Great deal and true to fit, 38x30.
  • Reviewed by ck2668 from Oregon on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Great pants that fit well. Can't beat the prices @ STP.
  • Reviewed by sports mom from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These were bought for my son. We've been buying Carhartt pants for a while now but this was the first pair of relaxed fit. He loves them.Best fitting pants yet!
  • Reviewed by Baserunner from WA on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Great pants, I can't see where they are 2nds. Comfortable with plenty of room. I will buy these again.
  • Reviewed by Norv from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    These were good quality but they just didn't fit me as well as the Carpenter pants. I exchanged these for the Carpenter pants simply due to preference.
  • Reviewed by Mercator Marauder from Colorado on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These are great pants. I have many pairs of Carhartts, but it is nice to have a pair without a hammer loop. The pocket on the leg is a perfect size and location to hold a smartphone. They are very comfortable, required no break-in and have washed up well. Near as I can tell the blemish on mine is a small tear in the leg that has been sewn up very well.
  • Reviewed by Jen wife of Road from New Jersey on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I get these as work pants for my husband. He is a mechanic/ welder and needs a cotton pant in case the hot slag gets on him so his pants do not melt to his skin. These tend to last a little longer than the cheap ones we get at chain stores. I asked if he noticed that they were seconds if there were any problems with them- he asked if that was why they fit so well :) But i would imagine they fit better because they are relaxed fit. So for 'seconds' he has not noticed and the prices for the carhartt pants on this web site are fantastic. I usually go to a department store for them and pay more money for 5 pairs of pants (enough to get him most of the way through a week), but from sierra trading post i actually spent less and got him enough pants to get him through his usual 7 day work week. A hard working man deserves hard working pants like these.
  • Reviewed by Ben from Texas on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I thought that these would be tough but rough like Dickies, but I was surprised by their high quality. The fabric is rugged but soft, the fit is comfortable but not baggy, and most of the seams are triple stitched. I was so pleased with my first pair that I bought a second. The farmers have known all along...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 31 »
  • 11-20 of 309 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.