Carhartt Relaxed Fit Khaki Pants - Canvas (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Cut to fit over work boots, Carhartt's Relaxed Fit canvas khaki pants are a sturdy 8.5 oz. canvas with Carhartt's relaxed fit in the seat and thigh.

Average Rating based on 316 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 32 »
  • 21-30 of 316 reviews
  • Reviewed by Auggie from Southern New England on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Very nice pants and worth the money. They are a lighter weight canvas which will be very comfortable as we hit the warmer weather. Great deal and true to fit, 38x30.
  • Reviewed by ck2668 from Oregon on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Great pants that fit well. Can't beat the prices @ STP.
  • Reviewed by sports mom from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These were bought for my son. We've been buying Carhartt pants for a while now but this was the first pair of relaxed fit. He loves them.Best fitting pants yet!
  • Reviewed by Baserunner from WA on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Great pants, I can't see where they are 2nds. Comfortable with plenty of room. I will buy these again.
  • Reviewed by Norv from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    These were good quality but they just didn't fit me as well as the Carpenter pants. I exchanged these for the Carpenter pants simply due to preference.
  • Reviewed by Mercator Marauder from Colorado on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These are great pants. I have many pairs of Carhartts, but it is nice to have a pair without a hammer loop. The pocket on the leg is a perfect size and location to hold a smartphone. They are very comfortable, required no break-in and have washed up well. Near as I can tell the blemish on mine is a small tear in the leg that has been sewn up very well.
  • Reviewed by Jen wife of Road from New Jersey on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I get these as work pants for my husband. He is a mechanic/ welder and needs a cotton pant in case the hot slag gets on him so his pants do not melt to his skin. These tend to last a little longer than the cheap ones we get at chain stores. I asked if he noticed that they were seconds if there were any problems with them- he asked if that was why they fit so well :) But i would imagine they fit better because they are relaxed fit. So for 'seconds' he has not noticed and the prices for the carhartt pants on this web site are fantastic. I usually go to a department store for them and pay more money for 5 pairs of pants (enough to get him most of the way through a week), but from sierra trading post i actually spent less and got him enough pants to get him through his usual 7 day work week. A hard working man deserves hard working pants like these.
  • Reviewed by Ben from Texas on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I thought that these would be tough but rough like Dickies, but I was surprised by their high quality. The fabric is rugged but soft, the fit is comfortable but not baggy, and most of the seams are triple stitched. I was so pleased with my first pair that I bought a second. The farmers have known all along...
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from North Carolina on Monday, December 30, 2013
    My husband picked these out and wears his Carhartt's everyday. Great fit.
  • Reviewed by Nature Lover from Indiana on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I bought these for my son....for the second time. He loved them so much the first time I waited until STP received more. Never did find a 2nd blemish-no issues there. My son works for Soil and Water and needed pants that would be heavy duty enough out in the field and also nice enough looking to wear to an impromptu meeting. He likes the fit of the pants, comfortable-supposedly better than jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 32 »
  • 21-30 of 316 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.