Carhartt Relaxed Fit Khaki Pants - Canvas (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Cut to fit over work boots, Carhartt's Relaxed Fit canvas khaki pants are a sturdy 8.5 oz. canvas with Carhartt's relaxed fit in the seat and thigh.

Average Rating based on 340 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 342 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David the equipment salesman from Kansas on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    I normally wait until the crazy discount coupon but needed another pair -- in addition to the 3 I already have. My cell phone fits in the thigh pocket and my work only requires casual clothing and this fits the bill. I can be in a showroom or on a construction site and paired with nice shoes/belt and shirt, I look rugged, but sharp and am comfortable. These are light enough to bear the hot KS summers and easy to care for. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JIm F. from Chicago on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
    Carhartt is a quality product. These pants appear to be durable without being too heavy for Spring wear. Also, the relaxed fit is very comfortable. I cannot detect the reason for these being seconds. Buying Carhartt as discounted prices from Sierra Trading Post is the way to go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob in NC from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I' m short waisted and have a small butt so if this sounds like you, give them a try. I could not find a defect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rick from maine on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    Nice fitting very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evan the carpenter from NC on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Carhartts are great pants I have several different style but relaxed fit is the way to go to a straight leg pant. Everyone should have a pair in there closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden, Out! from Colorado on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    Marked as Seconds on tags inside. I don't see any defects, so they work just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thinkers and doers from seattle on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I've owned heavy duty carharts in the past for work. They're the only pants that stand up to heavy wear.
    These are more of a substitute for jeans and light use.
    comfortable and roomy around the seat for those of us with large thighs and buttocks.
    wrinkle very easily. wrinkled out of the dryer. i'm not going to iron them, but they don't hold the clean look as well as jeans.
    as typical carharts, they run long to cover or tuck. 32 is nearly like 34.
    overall pleased except for wrinkle issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woldo from Jersey on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    Great feeling, good looking, relaxed fit pair of pants. Will buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carhart Pants from Colorado on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    Fit well, as I prefer room in the thigh area. First time trying the khaki pants. Usually get canvas pants. Unsure of longevity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from KS on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Excellent casual work jean.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 342 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #