Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Relaxed Fit Stretch Jean - Straight Leg (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Relaxed in the fit department but far from it when it comes time to work, these stretch jeans from Carhartt are constructed with rugged 12 oz. denim and also have a touch of spandex for stretch.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierragroupie from New York, NY on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    My first Carhartt's and they are just as expected, only better, because they were a bargain :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corgi girl from Central New York on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    Bought these jeans because I just love Carhartt. They're much bigger than an average 8. I am going to have to add a belt to my wardrobe. I'll keep them to wear with my long-johns this winter. Comfort is all there. Roomy in the seat and thighs, lots of give when bending. Just LOVE them, despite they are toooooo big. I am just too lazy to return. I am not that type of person, I just deal.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Bigger Than Suggested
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Farm Girl Thru And Thru
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Great Fit, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Albuquerque on Monday, August 27, 2012
    These pants were a great deal. Comfortable and well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from ky on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I wear while farming. They're very durable, comfortable, and look pretty good too. I've had a hard time finding a functional pair of jeans and these fit the bill.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Needs a cell phone pocket
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Crackerrider from North Ga. on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I read the reviews, so I ordered a size 6 instead of my normal size 8. The jeans wear and look very good. They have just enough stretch to be comfy. To top it off, I got a pair of Carhartt jeans for under $12 bucks. STP...you are NUMBER 1
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Gal from Bishop,CA on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    These jeans are roomy for the size, which is very welcome when you need to move your legs all day long! Extra room in the thighs helps for squeezing between barbed wire fences, bending down, getting on horses and sitting in the saddle. I bought two more pairs for my working jeans.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Work, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Ranch wear
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discn Jo from sacto, ca on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I love these jeans, they do run a little large compared to other brands. They are great for work, very comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Tees and jeans
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by stp shopper from NJ on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I ordered these in a size 2. I am 100lbs. I tried them on and felt like I was wearing my ex husbands pants. I measured the waist and it was 34". Never in a million years would I expect a pant with a 34" waist to be a size 2. Very deceptive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in Colorado from Loma, CO on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    the waist seems maybe a size too big but the the thighs seem huge (and thats coming from someone with athletic legs). other then then being baggy they seem to have same carhartt quality that the rest of my jeans are.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Baggy
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanksmom from Anderson, IN on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Great deal on denim workpants made this purchase worth it. They're comfortable, but be prepared for really droopy pants. The combination of low rise + relaxed fit + bias-cut waistband make these jeans REALLY relaxed to the point of hanging off your bottom. I got a sunburn on my lower back the first time I wore them working outdoors. If buying again, I would purchase the next size down for a better fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Working outdoors
    • Cons: TOO roomy
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Outdoorsy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4