Carhartt Relaxed Fit Work Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's relaxed fit denim jeans are a staple of the brand's hard-working line, crafted of sturdy, 15 oz. ring-spun cotton denim with reinforced back pockets.

Average Rating based on 151 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 ... 16 »
  • 101-110 of 151 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from NJ on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    even greater price.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Enhances hips/rear
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Broken Feet from Jonesborough, TN on Friday, November 04, 2011
    Very disappointed - returned immediately!
    • Cons: Low Quality Material
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by waterdog from radford, VA on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    good bargain on a well made pair of pants
    • Best Uses: Work clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good value, Well made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the Plummer from Nortern NJ on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Great Product had an exact matching pair months ago but lost them I am glad the stp had these!
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Mountainhome,PA on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    nice for a casual night out ,working around the house or hiking in the woods.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Highly Versatile
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha the bargain hunter from Texarkana, AR on Monday, August 01, 2011
    My husband loves these pants!
    • Best Uses: Work Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by NotMyRealName from Colorado on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    I like these jeans a lot! I did get one pair that is 2-3" larger in the waist than marked and way bigger than my other Carhartt jeans of same size. Maybe it's the sizing that makes them irregular because I can't find anything else irregular about them. So I'll send that one back but they're still 4/5 to me and I will buy more. They would get 5/5 other than the size issue, hopefully that's a one time thing.
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MavenMe from NM on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    My husband loves his Carhartt jeans. This was a second pair for him (first pair bought in brick & mortar store). He was a little thrown by the Seconds label--couldn't find anything wrong.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAMINKA from Sydney NSW Australia on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Although I bought these for my husband they weren't a gift as he needed them.He loves them!He folded up his Levi's & put them on the shelf.He wears them so much I have to demand them for a wash.They look great & he is comfy,and i'm still trying to find the so called blemish.I chose well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skinnybonedog from San Diego on Friday, July 08, 2011
    They should have fit a bit loose but these fit me more like a 32 would and when I wear 34 they usually are a bit loose on me....not these. So I sent them back as after a wash and dry they probably would be super tight. Order at least 1 size larger if you don't like tight jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 ... 16 »
  • 101-110 of 151 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.