Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Relaxed Fit Work Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's relaxed fit denim jeans are a staple of the brand's hard-working line, crafted of sturdy, 15 oz. ring-spun cotton denim with reinforced back pockets.

Average Rating based on 201 reviews 4.308457 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11 ... 21
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N/A from Redfield Arkansas on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This was the best price. I use these pants for work and play
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Slims silhouette, Slims waist
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plantlover from VT on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    everyday wear, like the waist height, do not like women's cut, do not seem to flatter me or most women. Thighs have room to move.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Pros: Flatters curves, For female these fit, Minimizes hips/rear
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPS51830 from Long Island NY on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Use for work. Perfect fit. Sierra is a dream to do business with!!!
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPS51830 from Long Island, NY on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Exceleent company to deal with. I only shop with Sierra for my clothes!!!! Thank You!!!
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good fit, Perfect for casual, Perfect for work
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill Brasky from Seattle, WA on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Fit at waist and inseam is fine, but very tight in the seat and thigh for a relaxed fit jean. Other relaxed fit Carhartt pants fit me fine. Had to return.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from Blue Earth, MN on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    satisfied with time it took.
    • Best Uses: Highly Versatile
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KenTenn from Monterey, TN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I buy these for wearing on the jobsite, so my main concern is durability. This relaxed-fit design also fits fairly well when you first put them on. One problem I've noticed with Carhartts more than some other brands is that they stretch throughout the day as you work and sweat. So, although they fit nicely when you put them on, by the end of the day they'll be riding down.

    In most brands of jeans I wear an inseam of 36", but 34" works for me in Carhartts.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Home builder
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rancher Connie from Springfield, MO on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Great work jeans. My husband wears them every day. They fit great in the rear, wish they were a little slimmer in the thighs.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Highly Versatile
    • Cons: A little too baggy in leg
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Minimizes hips/rear, Slims waist
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mudding redneck from port norris nj on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    the jeans are well made and versatile. theres nothing like a great pair of jeans that are reasonable priced
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Man with many hats from Tulsa, Ok on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I work at Habitat for Humanity. I do a variety of construction, warehouse, painting, anything having to do with building and repairing homes as well as taking care of the facility. These jeans hold up very well! The price was great! I did buy irregulars and the stride did vary and I did have to return a couple pairs, but how can I complain? The ones that fit can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Stride a little short
    • Describe Yourself: Construction worker
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11 ... 21