Carhartt Ripstop Cargo Shorts (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Carhartt ripstop cargo shorts are built to last and made for comfort.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from Union, ME on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    I am just sooooo sorry Carhartt has discontinued these great women's cargo shorts.
    • Best Uses: All The Pockets, Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Discontinued
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Inseam Length, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Briey from VA on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    will use on a trail hiking trip.Looks good,has a lot of pockets.Use that funny on in the front for cash,tickets and phone.Stands up well to rough wear.Would order an other pair if there were more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, HIKINGOUTSIDE WORK
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, TOUGH WEARING, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyomommajj from Upton, WY on Friday, May 4, 2012
    These should probably be men's shorts. The length hit me in the middle of my knee and the pocket placing was not flattering. I like Carhartt clothing but this was an exception to the rule. I'm 5'7" and 130lbs and these were in NO way flattering. Gave them to an Aunt.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ACNTaos from Taos on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    The Feel and Sizing of these are GREAT! I look forward to finding out how the durability goes. I am a landscaper and look forward to beating up these this summer.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rubee from St Louis on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I purchased these for work and they are much better than I expected. They do sit a little low but I can deal with that. Will probably remove the phone pocket because it gets in the way and won't stay tucked in. The shorts was up nicely and did not shrink. I wish I would have purchased more than two pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by S. K. from Lanse, Pa. on Monday, March 12, 2012
    These are stitched way too tight in the crotch, they fit perfectly everywhere else but the seam in the crotch is way off, and pulled entirely too tight, which makes them completely uncomfortable. I would send them back but it would be pointless because I got them on sale so I would be paying for nothing.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockin Robin from St. Petersburg, florida on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    Great pair of shorts for outdoor fun!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Kayak canoe rafting
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaGoose from Rhinebeck, NY on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Great shorts. There is a weird outside pocket that hangs from the waist that I guess if for a cellphone, although I would never carry my cellphone like that (I tried putting my iPhone in and it didn't seem too safe). But it doesn't bother me just leaving it empty. Otherwise they are a great fit and a nice, classy pair of shorts. You could even dress these up with a blazer and a nice paire of sandals for the office in the summertime. I bought these in green before and I liked them so much this is my second pair--in black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weejo83 from Dayton, WY on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    Wasn't sure what to expect, but these shorts are GREAT! Durable fabric, fit perfectly. Will get much use out of these. Going after the other color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active mom from New Haven, MO on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    I'm wearing these shorts for everyday running w/kids. They are true to size. True to Carhartt style - they are sturdier/thicker than other ripstop shorts. But that's not a bad thing. They came out of the wash unwrinkled. I love the longer length. I'm 5'7'' and they come to right above the knee. I worried that they only looked cute on the super-skinny online model. But they are flattering on a size 14 as well. The color is a little darker than it looks online. But still versatile. These will be a new favorite.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.