Carhartt Rugged Work Khaki Pants - Cotton Twill (For Men)

2nds. A rugged 9.25 oz. cotton lends a durable, abrasion-resistant durability to Carhartt's Work khaki pants, featuring a soft, peached finish and sturdy design that lasts through seasons of hard labor.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Maine on Monday, June 15, 2015
    My son loves his Carhartt pants - we live on a farm and these pants are rugged, just like the name says. And on top of great quality, they are comfortable too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smgriffi from Alaska on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    This is my go to place for Carrhartts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by celem from North Carolina on Sunday, May 3, 2015
    I wear size 36 waist 32 inseam pants. Every pair of pants from every other manufacturer fits me fine even with a little extra room at this size. However these run small. I had to return the first 36 waist, replacing with a 38. The 38 is wearable but fits like a snug 36. these pants run smaller than any other manufacturer's pants that I have worn.
  • Reviewed by Ian the Artist, Camper, Hiker, Fisher from Ohio on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Still love the way the pants fit and feel. Noticed that the fabric is falling apart in the rear. I own three pants, wore them interchangeably for about 5 months, and all three now have holes forming just under where my wallet sits. It could be my wallet, but I doubt it. These pants do not take wallet stress well. Holes will form.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob in NC from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I have several pairs of these pants and they are great! Seems the coffee colored pants run smaller than the dark khaki. Or I could have an odd pair of dark coffee dyed pants as the 3 dark khaki ones I have are slightly bigger. They do seem to shrink some when machine dried but stretch out close to original size as you wear them. Nice enough to wear in the office and tough enough for working. Love the mobile phone pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no need for frills from SoCal on Friday, April 10, 2015
    These are a handsomely rugged pair of pants. wish they were more wrinkle resistant and had a little softer feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Some Dude from Atl on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Love these pants for casual days at work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Some Dude from Georgia on Friday, April 3, 2015
    Great pants, very comfortable and can be worn in a casual work environment. Much softer material than the dungaree "jeans' that I own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill from Canada on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    These are practically perfect, very different fabric than my other rugged work pants from Carhartt, this is a true khaki, I can wear these anywhere.
    Great deal to boot, and the fit was spot on. WHen I find out the reason for "2nds" I am sure to have other holes in them. LEt's see how the peachy finish holds up to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    My second pair of these. Carhartt makes excellent, durable clothing. On the seconds most imperfections aren't even noticeable. These ran a tad long (not the picture) so I bought an inseam size up and my sewing-wiz spouse hemmed them for me. You won't go wrong with these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #