Carhartt Rugged Work Khaki Pants - Cotton Twill (For Men)

2nds. A rugged 9.25 oz. cotton lends a durable, abrasion-resistant durability to Carhartt's Work khaki pants, featuring a soft, peached finish and sturdy design that lasts through seasons of hard labor.

Average Rating based on 98 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    My second pair of these. Carhartt makes excellent, durable clothing. On the seconds most imperfections aren't even noticeable. These ran a tad long (not the picture) so I bought an inseam size up and my sewing-wiz spouse hemmed them for me. You won't go wrong with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FooBlah from Houston on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    nice pants but the legs were longer than they were supposed to be, and the waist was pretty high. I think I will keep them and take to a tailor to have the legs fixed, then just wear it with a loose belt so they don't ride so high. Otherwise, usual excellent Carharrt quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrbull from central colorado on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Typical Carhartt quality. I usually dont take a chance on 2nds in pants. Very nice fabric and have yet to find any problems. Went up a size in the waist and am very happy with the fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermontbiker from Vermont on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Great pants for a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trek bike peter from Va. on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Very nice work pants , cell phone pocket is perfect. Highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Georgia on Friday, January 30, 2015
    The first pair I bought fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. So much so that I decided to buy another pair in a different color. Unfortunately, the waist fit was way off even though I ordered the same exact size. Not sure what the deal is with that. Would be 5 stars if they actually fit like they're supposed to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Vermont on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    These are wonderful pants. They fit like a dream, are moderately heavy weight and easy to care for. I usually run a quick iron over them, but if I got them out of the dryer sooner that would probably be unnecessary. Tried one pair, came back for two more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Da Wrench from Sunny California! on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Nice pants--the twill is heavy, but stonewashed so it's not like canvas. The Khaki is more olive green than taupe though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    This ain't your average khakis. They are heavy weight material, which is great for a lot of people, but not what I needed. Great product, but not what I needed. Sizing was also a little smaller than I prefer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Most everything made by Carhartt that I have purchased has been of great quality, and these are no exception. I only bought one pair, to check for size, but I'm going back to see if they have more. I work in a public setting and these are great--no as casual as jeans, but just as comfortable and rugged. And the side pocket on the right leg is perfect for a cell or two-way radio.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.