Carhartt Sandstone Active Jacket - Washed Duck (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Sandstone Active washed duck jacket is rugged for long-lasting durability, but micro-sanded and garment-washed for a soft hand. Nylon lining is quilted to soft flannel for midweight warmth.

Average Rating based on 600 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 60 »
  • 1-10 of 600 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vance from Coloroado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Great coat that fits well and is priced right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runmore from CT on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Really enjoy this jacket. Very warm and sheds light moisture. I am more of a MH down kind of guy so finding that I like Carhartt jackets is a bit of a surprise. Now I have a vest and my wife also got a jacket. The zipper snags a bit and may be why this is a irregular. Good value on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meece from hickory on Monday, January 26, 2015
    It is a nice warm jacket. I had to ship the first one back I ordered for a smaller size. 2 weeks later we get the smaller size. My husband wears it twice and the threads starting coming loose on the sleeve. Now he has a new jacket with a small hole from the threads coming loose. Other than that he loves it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betsyb from Birdsboro, Pennsylvania on Monday, January 26, 2015
    A1 FIVE Stars for sure. Great customer service, speedy service Perfect Jacket. EXCELLENT price. Thank you !!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by larriesurfcat from Missouri on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Really like Sierra's store and product line. Will return many times in the future and have recommended it to friends and family.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Driver Bill from Pittsburgh on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I replaced a tried and true Carhartt duck jacket that was hard to part with, worn in, tattered and soft. But this jacket made me forget quickly about the old one, it fits great, I ordered an XL and wear a size 42 jacket, sleeve length was good and it didn't "ride up" like I thought it might because of the elastic at the bottom. The length is very sufficient and the hood is comfortable and warm. Typical stiffness of the fabric, but I know this will get better with time. The only "flaw" I could see is a very small "tick mark" on the right shoulder that may have been over sewn, but for the price, its a GREAT jacket! well worth the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from conn on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    secretary at work bought me this coat about 10 years ago for Christmas. used quite a bit at work for snow removal , etc. treated myself this year to another one. same model , different color. best coat I've ever owned. cold air doesn't get through and fits great. sizes are true. easy to keep clean and looks good. would recommend to anyone who spends time outdoors for their job or just wants to be warm.
    thank you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikeon from Connecticut on Monday, January 19, 2015
    nice jacket, good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red truck from Sanford, Mi on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Looked at these in the store ..even on sale it was twice what l paid at STP. Carhart quality, warm, and easy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grins from Michigan on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Great coat keeps me warm on those cold cold nights at work
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 60 »
  • 1-10 of 600 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.