Carhartt Sandstone Berkley Vest II - Sherpa-Lined (For Women)

2nds. Tough on the outside and soft on the inside, Carhartt's Sandstone Berkley II vest is an excellent workwear layering piece. It features 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck, a warm sherpa lining and dropped tail.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Montana on Monday, May 26, 2014
    The color is fantastic and the fit is perfect. I cannot wait for the weather to change so I can put it to good use!
  • Reviewed by Joan from New York on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Very sporty, great look!
  • Reviewed by Love to Kayak from Georgia on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    Although it seemed to be of great quality and overall fit well, the top part hit my chin when zipped up and was stiff. I had to return it because that one part was so uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Fiddling Around from Virginia on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Roomy fit for layering. This vest is VERY warm. I wish the hood detached, but that is my only criticism. What a deal.
  • Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Got the Empire Blue vest and it is a little more fitted than my other two Carhartt Sandstone Berkley Vests I. (They don't have the zipper or inside pocket). Measured and all measurements are for size mediums. The bust on this one is 41", waist 40", hips 44". On the Berkley vest I, measurements are 45" bust, 43" waist, and 46" hips. I like my first vests more as they have a comfortable roomier feel, can layer better. This vest is wonderful though for warmer days when I don't need heavier, thick layers. The sherpa is a lot nicer than I thought it would be, from the picture I didn't think it would be as nice as the first vests, but it is. The color is pretty. The back length was 26 and a half inches.
  • Reviewed by shannon from Caliifornia on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I have this in blue and white! I love them! I wear them on a weekly basis for work. Comfortable and keeps you warm. I was hesitant about the hood but I barely notice it.
  • Reviewed by Sadean from Massachusetts on Monday, February 10, 2014
    A nice vest of excellent quality for wearing around the house in the winter. I had to get the ivory color as blue was sold out, so that's a bit of a drawback as it will show any dirt or stains. It's a bit stiff when sitting, so I didn't give it 5 stars. Also, has a hood which I could do without.
  • Reviewed by bobbet1207 from Northeastern Oklahoma on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    This vest is one of a long line of Carhartt purchases from Sierra Trading Post and I haven't been disappointed! I have no idea why this vest is a 2nd. It is so confortable and warm. I am 5'8" and this vest is long enough to cover my back without having to tug it down. This is another great product purchase. STP is my 'go to site' whenever I am looking for items for myself or my family.
  • Reviewed by Maggie from Farmington, NM on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    I grab this vest whenever I am running outdoors and need something a little warmer than a standard vest. It looks nice. too. Happy with it.
  • Reviewed by Love STP from WY on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Nice vest, is warm and comfortable. Great product at a great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.