Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Sandstone Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. These bib overalls from Carhartt are the right choice for tough winter chores. They're made of hard-wearing, hard-working canvas duck with an insulated lining.

Average Rating based on 448 reviews 4.506696 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty the Upser from Missouri on Monday, December 1, 2014
    I overall am pleased with my Carhartt Bib Overalls. I will mainly be using them for work in the extreme cold. The shoulder straps are much too long even after pulling them all the way tight and I had to alter them on my sewing machine. Other than that I am happy with my purchase. The person that I talked to ask a question was very nice and was able to help me answer my question.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The7heads from Colorado on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    I work outside in Colorado. Finally had enough of wearing 2 pairs of long johns and 2 pairs of jeans when it gets cold and bought these. Now I can wear just my work pants under these and be warmer than ever.
    They do run a little long, so I had to exchange for a shorter inseam.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Maine on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These are great, super warm and great for outdoor work and play in real life down n dirty conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by True Mainer from Maine on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I love how they keep me warm. Thank you I know I will be warm this winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qrickette from VA on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Perfect price, will keep you dry and warm with the winter chores coming up. I bought them for the tractor when I need to push snow. They are a little long on me, but no big deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daughter from Upper Michigan some place special on Friday, October 31, 2014
    We just got hit with our first snow last night, can't wait to put these on this winter to remove the snow I know I won't be cold this year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoyt from Lyles,Tn on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I purchased these bibs for my brother, he was needing an insulated pair of overalls.
    I know these are women's bibs, but only difference I can see is the front part of the bib is
    insulated all the way to the top of the bib. I didn't tell him they were women's bibs, he didn't
    know the difference and he was very happy with the price ($22.00) . I have purchased
    several pairs of these bibs for my friends and family. Great buy, great quality and great
    service from Sierra. Also note the bibs do run long in length.
  • Reviewed by crm from ct on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    It's Carhartt. If you don't know what that means, I am sorry for you.

    Glad that the "purple" color wasn't as garish as I feared it would be.

    They fit. They are warm. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Thanks, STP for the excellent price.
  • Reviewed by SimpleGal from Annandale, MN on Monday, February 10, 2014
    This is my third pair of Carhartt bibs over the years, and the only reason I've had to buy additional pairs is because my size has changed. I was stuck this winter, realizing my pregnancy belly was only going to make my last pair (three years old and well-used) not last through the winter. Fortunately, STP had them on super sale! I did end up with a pink pair, which my husband finds constantly amusing, but I just remind him how little the pink ones cost! For seconds, I can't find a flaw in them anywhere. They appear top-quality, as good as the pairs I bought for full price from local outfitters. If you spend time outside doing more rigorous activities that would tear up normal snowpants (we work in the yard, barn, and ice fish a LOT), then these are the pants for you! Follow Carhartt's sizing chart, and don't be afraid to size DOWN -- they are certainly roomy enough to wear jeans underneath!
  • Reviewed by boatmover from NC on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    GREAT OVERALLS
    EVERYTHING I WANT
    A LITTLE LONG IN THE LEG BUT OTHERWISE PERFECT
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45