Carhartt Sandstone Dearborn Jacket (For Men)

2nds Try out the midweight, fleece-lined Dearborn work jacket in Carhartt's sandstone cotton duck for a broken-in feel and look.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitch from Alexandria virginia on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I use this at the cabin. Couple this jacket with the carhartt overalls and you can cut wood all winter and not tear or hurt a thing on the jacket. They are just beefy man jackets ready for the outdoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Chehalis WA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Bought his for my 14 year old son. Loves it! I like that it is longer in the back so when you bend over your back side doesn't show. Can't wait for him to out grow it, then I can have it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunky from Wilkes-Barre, PA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Great jacket for work. Big enough to get a hoodie under but not bulky. Soft but rugged. Great coat. I recommend it to everyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amstaff from Colorado on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    This jacket is great...might be my favorite Carhartt (and I own a lot of them). It's very warm, comfortable, and stylish. My only complaint is that there is no cell phone chest pocket on the outside. I love the sherpa lined pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skip from Powell, WY on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Great for the ranch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by siggie from Mishawaka, IN on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Carhartt is a great brand. The quality is excellent! The only disappointement is the length. If you are 5'10" or taller you might want to consider a tall. We have never had to buy talls ever, but for this particular jacket, it's a must! Of course a tall is no longer available so my husband will just have to settle for it being shorter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thom from Virginia on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Will wear this rockhounding this fall and winter
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Heavy duty
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hodg from coos bay oregon on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    casual wear very warm,,,
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dr from Southern IL on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    great coat for work and school or play
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mooseman from Fort Erie, On on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Great color. Warm jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #