Carhartt Sandstone Jean Jacket - Sherpa Lined (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The sherpa pile lining in Carhartt's hard-wearing Sandstone jean jacket keeps you warm and comfortable in cold weather and the rugged cotton fabric with triple-stitched main seams assures long-lasting durability.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TR from Lex, KY on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Excellent quality jacket, no issues with size or construction. Good weight and warm lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from nyc on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I wasn't sure I wanted this but STP is so easy to return to so I tried it.

    I love the tan color. I love that it has metal buttons *not s zipper. I love the warm lining

    Its a warm. Fall weight jacket.

    It should be $100 but cost about $29.

    I love it!!!



    P
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camping crone from Colorado on Monday, June 09, 2014
    High quality materials and construction. The description says it's a 2nd, but I inspected it carefully and couldn't find the flaw. The lining is cozy and warm. The inside pocket is a great addition from the unlined Carhartt denim jacket I also have. Takes a little work to break in the button holes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod from Minnesota on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Prompt delivery. Jacket is well made. Size runs large but that is OK I sometimes wear heavier or layered clothing under the jacket.
    I am pleased with the purchase and continue to monitor Sierra Trading Post for good deals. I also recommend the site to friends..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtttt from NJ on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    This coat is just what I was looking for in a denim jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rightwise from Arkansas on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Well tailored
  • Reviewed by Catskill Hiker from Catskill Mountain , NY on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Typical great Carhartt construction and quality materials ; however , the jacket I received had a small hole in the shell ( which I sewed ) and the button holes had lots of loose threads . It wasn't difficult to see the irregularities . I can't say I was duped , as all the labels were stamped IRREGULAR. I kept the jacket.
  • Reviewed by Shoeboy from Florence AZ on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    For a second you would never know it. I cannot find anything wrong with it. Very well made. The Sherpa lining will keep you warm on those cool fall and spring mornings. Only negative thing I would say that my coat had been warn and tags removed, must have been returned. I like the coat and decided to keep it. I usually wear a large and sometimes can fit a medium size 42, if you are a full 44 I would say order and extra large.
  • Reviewed by Mac Marine from Texas on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    What more could you ask for then canvas denim of a golden tan color, and once on, surrounded by the sherpa lining of gentle warmth. A nice product that will go the distance.
  • Reviewed by GI the farmer from Iowa on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Ordered a wheat colored jean jacket, the fit was great, tag was original Carhartt - so not a second. Liked it so well I ordered a light brown jean jacket using coupon I received after first order. It's tag was clearly identified as a second. It did not fit at all as the back was 2" narrower than the first jacket I received. A "blemish" is one thing, but totally wrong sizing is another. I shipped it back immediately and asked for refund as I have no idea what it's replacement might be like. Did I just get lucky with the first jacket I ordered????
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.