Carhartt Sandstone Jean Jacket - Sherpa Lined (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The sherpa pile lining in Carhartt's hard-wearing Sandstone jean jacket keeps you warm and comfortable in cold weather and the rugged cotton fabric with triple-stitched main seams assures long-lasting durability.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camping crone from Colorado on Monday, June 09, 2014
    High quality materials and construction. The description says it's a 2nd, but I inspected it carefully and couldn't find the flaw. The lining is cozy and warm. The inside pocket is a great addition from the unlined Carhartt denim jacket I also have. Takes a little work to break in the button holes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod from Minnesota on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Prompt delivery. Jacket is well made. Size runs large but that is OK I sometimes wear heavier or layered clothing under the jacket.
    I am pleased with the purchase and continue to monitor Sierra Trading Post for good deals. I also recommend the site to friends..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtttt from NJ on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    This coat is just what I was looking for in a denim jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rightwise from Arkansas on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Well tailored
  • Reviewed by Catskill Hiker from Catskill Mountain , NY on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Typical great Carhartt construction and quality materials ; however , the jacket I received had a small hole in the shell ( which I sewed ) and the button holes had lots of loose threads . It wasn't difficult to see the irregularities . I can't say I was duped , as all the labels were stamped IRREGULAR. I kept the jacket.
  • Reviewed by Shoeboy from Florence AZ on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    For a second you would never know it. I cannot find anything wrong with it. Very well made. The Sherpa lining will keep you warm on those cool fall and spring mornings. Only negative thing I would say that my coat had been warn and tags removed, must have been returned. I like the coat and decided to keep it. I usually wear a large and sometimes can fit a medium size 42, if you are a full 44 I would say order and extra large.
  • Reviewed by Mac Marine from Texas on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    What more could you ask for then canvas denim of a golden tan color, and once on, surrounded by the sherpa lining of gentle warmth. A nice product that will go the distance.
  • Reviewed by GI the farmer from Iowa on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Ordered a wheat colored jean jacket, the fit was great, tag was original Carhartt - so not a second. Liked it so well I ordered a light brown jean jacket using coupon I received after first order. It's tag was clearly identified as a second. It did not fit at all as the back was 2" narrower than the first jacket I received. A "blemish" is one thing, but totally wrong sizing is another. I shipped it back immediately and asked for refund as I have no idea what it's replacement might be like. Did I just get lucky with the first jacket I ordered????
  • Reviewed by Bonifacio ong from Anchorage on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    i did not received this order,they ship wrong jacket, i return the jacket.
  • Reviewed by Nickelala from Southwest on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I got this jacket for my boyfriend and he loves it! He likes it because it's Carhartt first of all and because it's warm. It looks really nice on as well. We live in the southwest and temperatures have been getting down in the 20's and the jacket has proven to be warm in those temperatures.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.